Back to Directory

Results for University of Maryland Extension

1202 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5551
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Patsy Ezell

Senior Agent

301 934 5403 x404

Jim Hanson

Professor & Associate Director

jhanson1@umd.edu

301 405-1293

301 405-2907

Associate Director/Associate Dean University of Maryland Extension

International Extension

Farm Management

Ag-Marketing

Jeff Howard

Assistant Director

jwhoward@umd.edu

301 314-9070

301 314-9070

Youth Leadership Development

International Youth Programming

LGBTQ Youth Inclusion and Advocacy

Faculty Development

Organizational Development and Programming

Bill Hubbard

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

whubbard@umd.edu

301 789-9441

301 405-6268

Assistant Director and Environmental, Natural Resources & Sea Grant Program Leader

Forest Management, Finance and Economics

Climate Change in Natural Resource Systems

Program Accountability and Evaluation

International Extension in Natural Resource Systems

Darren H Jarboe

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

jarboe@umd.edu

301 405-6935

301 405-2436

Assistant Director and Agriculture and Food Systems Program Leader

Agribusiness Management

Agricultural Production

Biorenewables

Entrepreneurship

Technology Commercialization

Jinhee Kim

Professor & Asst Dir

jinkim@umd.edu

301 405-3500

Professor and Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader

Financial Literacy

Family relations and health

Financial education and counseling

Kathryn Lipton

Writer/Editor

klipton@umd.edu

301 642-6465

Teresa McCoy

Assistant Director

tmccoy1@umd.edu

301 405-4153

Evaluation

Assessment

Program Development

strategic planning

Group Facilitation

Peyton M Moncure

Coordinator

pmoncure@umd.edu

301 405-2907

Conference Planning

Search Committee Coordinator

Organization and Systems Experience

David Toledo

Manager

dtoledo@umd.edu

301 405-0708

Tawana Twitty

Program Management Specialist

ttwitty@umd.edu

301-405-0709

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

Assistant Director of Operatoins

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Organization and Systems Experience

Professional Development & Team Building

Conflict Resolution

strategic planning

Chenzi Wang

Coordinator

czw0017@umd.edu

301 405-8532

Program Development

Evaluation