Back to Directory

Results for Caroline County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Karli Abbott

Ext Prog Asst

kabbott3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

4-H

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

(410)758-0166

(410)479-4030

Caroline County

Queen Anne's County

SNAP-Ed

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Ana Byrd

Admin Asst II

anabyrd@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Nevin Dawson

Faculty Specialist

ndawson@umd.edu

410 479-4030

301 405-2436

Sustainable Agriculture

soil health

Conservation Tillage

Cover Crops

Forest Stewardship

Caroline County

Grant Writing

Lyndsie Gedney

Coordinator

lyndsie@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Nutrient Management

Caroline County

James W Lewis

Principal Agent

jlewis2@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Agronomy

Caroline County

Mid-Shore Cluster

Lisa Marie McKenna

Admin Asst II

lmckenn1@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Navonne M Owen

Agent

nowen@umd.edu

410 479-4030

4-H

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4107580166

Upper Shore Cluster

Field Operations

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Financial Wellness

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

precison agriculture

farm management

forage management

livestock management