Back to Directory

Results for Caroline County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Caroline County

Dorchester County

FSNE

Nevin Dawson

Coordinator

ndawson@umd.edu

410 479-4030 x5

301 405-2436

Sustainable Agriculture

soil health

Conservation Tillage

Cover Crops

Forest Stewardship

Caroline County

Jennifer Dorr

Administrative Assistant II

jdorr@umd.edu

410 479-4030

James W Lewis

Principal Agent

jlewis2@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Agronomy

Caroline County

Mid-Shore Cluster

Navonne M Owen

Agent

nowen@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Wendi L Potter

Administrative Assistant II

wpotter@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Crystal Terhune, LMSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

precison agriculture

farm management

forage management

livestock management