Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development Educators

4-H Educators work throughout Maryland from Extension Offices.

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Lacie Ashby

Principal Agent

lashby@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Youth Development

Volunteer Development

Animal Science

Barbara Barga

Agent Associate

bbarga@umd.edu

410 632-1972

4-H

Sheryl Bennett

Senior Agent

sherylb@umd.edu

410 313-1912

4-H

Bonnie Boyden

Prog Mgmt Spec

bboyden@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Jennifer Burger

Ext Prog Asst

jburger3@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H

Kirsten Cowan

Agent

kcowan@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Youth Development

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Equine

Barbara Dobbins

Prog Mgmt Spec

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

4-H

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

Animal Science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Brad Hartle

Agent Associate

bhartle@umes.edu

410 749-6141

Marine Science

Environmental Education

Environmental Science

Outdoor Education

Science Inquiry

4-H

Elizabeth M. Hill

Principal Agent Associate

emshill@umd.edu

410 778-1661

4-H

Youth Development

Entomology

Environmental Science

Agriculture Safety

Jennifer Howell

Agent Associate

jhowell@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Science Education

Agricultural Education

Environmental Education

Public Speaking

Sewing and Gardening

4-H

Thomas Hutson

Principal Agent

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development

Scientific Literacy

Environmental Education

Agricultural Education

College and Career Readiness

Jenna Jones

Agent

jjones37@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Prince George's County

4-H

Taylor

Ext Prog Asst

tknight5@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Environmental Education

Nature Deficit Disorder

Albert Lewis

Agent Associate

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

4-H

Santana Mays

Agent Associate

smays1@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Animal Sciences

Livestock

Youth Development

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Jessica Mellon

Senior Agent Associate

jmellon2@umd.edu

301-724-3320

4-H

Robotics

STEM Education

College and Career Readiness

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Jeremiah Mowen

4-H STEM Agent Associate

jlmowen@umes.edu

410 651-1350

STEM

4-H

Lisa Murphy

4-H STEM Senior Agent Associate

lbmurphy@umes.edu

410 632-1972 x103

410 632-1972

4-H STEM

Horticulture

Environmental & Agricultural Science

Vermicomposting/Vermiculture

Biomimicry/Bio-inspiration

Maryland State Junior Master Gardener Coordinator

Soil Health and Climate Change

Diamond C Nwaeze

4-H STEM Associate

dcnwaeze@umes.edu

410 651-6206

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x116

4-H

Navonne M Owen

Agent

nowen@umd.edu

410 479-4030

4-H

Arnelle Quashie

Agent

aquashi1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Chris T Rein

Extension Program Assistant

crein@umd.edu

410-313-1915

4-H

Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

Digital Media Arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Marylisa Schaedel

Agent Associate

mschaede@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Janet I Sefton

Ext Prog Asst

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school

Torrey Silliman

Agent Associate

tsillima@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Ext Prog Asst

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP

Ariana Strahl

Ext Prog Asst

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Gretchen Sumbrum

Agent

gsumbrum@umd.edu

301 868-9636

4-H

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H Youth Development

4-H

4-H Animal Science

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Youth Leadership Development

Bonnie Turley

Ext Prog Asst

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Youth Development

Science Education

4-H

Susan Vallandingham

Agent Associate

susanv@umd.edu

301-475-4479

Jeanne C Williams

Extension Program Assistant

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H

Erica Willing

Agent Associate

ewilling@umd.edu

Karen Wood

Senior Agent Associate

kwood125@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM Education