Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development Educators

4-H Educators work throughout Maryland from Extension Offices.

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Lacie Ashby

Principal Agent

lashby@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H

Youth Development

Volunteer Development

Animal Science

Barbara Barga

Agent Associate

bbarga@umd.edu

301 226-7547

4-H

Sheryl Bennett

Senior Agent

sherylb@umd.edu

410 313-1912

4-H

Dr. Kweli Bennett-P

Agent Associate

kbp@umd.edu

301 226-7447

4-H

Bonnie Boyden

Prog Mgmt Spec

bboyden@umd.edu

301 226-7506

4-H

Kelly Bryant

Agent

kmbryant@umd.edu

301 226-7503

Jennifer Burger

Ext Prog Asst

jburger3@umd.edu

301 226-7524

4-H

Kirsten Cowan

Agent

kcowan@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Youth Development

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Equine

Barbara Dobbins

Prog Mgmt Spec

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

4-H

Anna Glenn

Agent

amglenn@umd.edu

301 600-3583

4-H

Frederick County

international agriculture

Value-added Agriculture

Horticulture

Animal Science

Urban Agriculture

global food security

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

Animal Science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Elizabeth M. Hill

Principal Agent Associate

emshill@umd.edu

410 778-1661

4-H

Youth Development

Entomology

Environmental Science

Agriculture Safety

Jennifer Howell

Agent Associate

jhowell@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Science Education

Agricultural Education

Environmental Education

Public Speaking

Sewing and Gardening

4-H

Thomas Hutson

Senior Agent

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development

Scientific Literacy

Environmental Education

Agricultural Education

College and Career Readiness

Jenna Jones

Agent

jjones37@umd.edu

301 226-7445

Prince George's County

4-H

Erin Kline

Agent Associate

erkline@umd.edu

301 600-1589

4-H

Taylor Knight

Ext Prog Asst

tknight5@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

410-758-0166

4-H

Environmental Education

Nature Deficit Disorder

Albert Lewis

Agent Associate

alewis17@umd.edu

301 226-7419

4-H

Santana Mays

Agent Associate

smays1@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Animal Sciences

Livestock

Youth Development

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Jessica Mellon

Senior Agent Associate

jmellon2@umd.edu

301-724-3320

4-H

Robotics

STEM Education

College and Career Readiness

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Senior Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

301 226-7420

4-H

Navonne M Owen

Agent

nowen@umd.edu

410 479-4030

4-H

Arnelle Quashie

Agent

aquashi1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Chris T Rein

Extension Program Assistant

crein@umd.edu

410-313-1915

4-H

Becky Ridgeway

Senior Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Catherine Savage

Agent Associate

csavage9@umd.edu

301 590-2813

4-H

Marylisa Schaedel

Agent Associate

mschaede@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Janet I Sefton

Ext Prog Asst

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Torrey Silliman

Agent Associate

tsillima@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Joy Sim

Ext Prog Asst

jsim1@umd.edu

301-226-7478

4-H

Anne Arundel County

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Ext Prog Asst

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP

Ariana Strahl

Ext Prog Asst

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H Youth Development

4-H

4-H Animal Science

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Youth Leadership Development

Bonnie Turley

Ext Prog Asst

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Youth Development

Science Education

4-H

Susan Vallandingham

Agent Associate

susanv@umd.edu

301-475-4479

Jeanne C Williams

Extension Program Assistant

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 226-7507

4-H

Erica Willing

Agent Associate

ewilling@umd.edu

Traditional 4-H Clubs

4-H Animal Science

Karen Wood

Senior Agent Associate

kwood125@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM Education