Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development Educators

4-H Educators work throughout Maryland from Extension Offices.

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christine Allred

Agent Associate

cmallred@umd.edu

301-475-4479

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Environmental Education

4-H STEM

Lacie Ashby

Senior Agent

lashby@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Youth Development

Volunteer Development

animal science

Donielle R Axline

Principal Agent Associate

dinskeep@umd.edu

301 600-1590

4-H

Elaine L Bailey

Senior Agent

elbailey@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H Youth Development

horse

livestock

animal science

leadership

Barbara Barga

Extension Program Assistant

bbarga@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x105

4-H

Rachel Bayer

Agent

rjbayer@umd.edu

301 600-3583

4-H

Sheryl Bennett

Senior Agent

sherylb@umd.edu

410 313-1912

4-H

Bonnie Boyden

Prog Mgmt Spec

bboyden@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Manami Brown

Senior Agent & Director

mbrown4@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x111

Baltimore City

4-H

Kelly Carroll-Richardson

Ext Prog Asst

kcarrol3@umd.edu

410 632-1972

4-H

Darby A D'Ambrosio

Ext Prog Asst

darbyd@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Youth Development

4-H

EFNEP

Barbara Dobbins

Prog Mgmt Spec

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

4-H

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

animal science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Michelle Harman

Ext Prog Asst

mharman2@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Youth Development

4-H

horses

animal science

Shooting Sports

Brad Hartle

Agent Associate

bhartle@umes.edu

410 749-6141

Marine Science

Environmental Education

Environmental Science

Outdoor Education

Science Inquiry

4-H

Elizabeth M. Hill

Principal Agent Associate

emshill@umd.edu

410 778-1661

4-H

Youth Development

Entomology

Environmental Science

Agriculture Safety

Jennifer Howell

Agent Associate

jhowell@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Science Education

Agriculture Education

Environmental Education

Public Speaking

Sewing and Gardening

4-H

Kira Huber

Agent Associate

khuber12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H

Thomas Hutson

Senior Agent

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development

science education

Christine Johnston

Senior Agent

cjohnstn@umd.edu

410 758-0166

4-H

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Environmental Education

Nature Deficit Disorder

Albert Lewis

Agent Associate

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

4-H

Santana Mays

Agent Associate

smays1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

4-H

Animal Sciences

Livestock

Youth Development

4-H Youth Development

Lisa Marie McKenna

Ext Prog Asst

lmckenn1@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Jessica Mellon

Senior Agent Associate

jmellon2@umd.edu

301-724-3320

4-H

Robotics

STEM Education

College and Career Readiness

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Cindy D Morris

Coordinator

cmorris1@umd.edu

410 632-1972

4-H

Jeremiah Mowen

4-H STEM Agent Associate

jlmowen@umes.edu

410 651-1350

STEM

4-H

Dwayne Murphy

Principal Agent Associate

dmurphy2@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Lisa Murphy

Agent Associate

lbmurphy@umes.edu

410 632-1972 x103

410 632-1972

4-H STEM

Horticulture

Environmental & Agricultural Science

Vermicomposting/Vermiculture

Biomimicry/Bio-inspiration

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x116

4-H

Navonne M Owen

Agent

nowen@umd.edu

410 479-4030

4-H

Alganesh T Piechocinski-CFLE

Senior Agent

algapie@umd.edu

301 590-2804

Youth Development

4-H

Chris T Rein

Extension Program Assistant

crein@umd.edu

410-313-1915

4-H

Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

digital media arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Marylisa Schaedel

Ext Prog Asst

mschaede@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Ruby J Schwinn

4-H Program Assistant

rschwinn@umd.edu

410 222-3900

4-H

Janet I Sefton

Ext Prog Asst

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Amanda K. Shank

Ext Prog Asst

ashank1@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Ext Prog Asst

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP

Che'nira Smith

Agent Associate

csmith48@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Victoria Stone

Ext Prog Asst

vstone@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Outreach

Mentoring

Embryology

STEM/Maker Spaces

In-School Enrichment

4-H

Ariana Strahl

Ext Prog Asst

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Gretchen Sumbrum

Agent

gsumbrum@umd.edu

301 868-9636

4-H

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H Youth Development

4-H

4-H Animal Science

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Youth Leadership Development

Missy Tucker

Agent Associate

metucker@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Bonnie Turley

Ext Prog Asst

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Youth Development

Science Education

4-H

Jeanne C Williams

Extension Program Assistant

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H

Karen Wood

Agent Associate

kwood125@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM Education