Back to Directory

Results for FCS: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

0112 Skinner Building 4300 Chapel Lane College Park, MD 20742-7521
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sara Barnard

Extension Program Assistant

sbarnard@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320 x116

EFNEP

Maria Isabel Cruz

Extension Program Assistant

macru2@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Emily DuRant

Ext Prog Asst

edfish@umd.edu

301 590-3203

EFNEP

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Ester Gaitan Waldroup

Extension Program Assistant

egaitan1@umd.edu

301 590-3204

Montgomery County

EFNEP

Ellen Howard de Perez

Extension Program Assistant

edep@umd.edu

301-779-2806 x704

301-779-2806 x704

Cassandra King

Extension Program Assistant

cking1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

301 405-1006

Julie Lee

Ext Prog Asst

jlee1292@umd.edu

301 590-2841

EFNEP

Mary A Libcke

Administrative Assistant II

mlibcke@umd.edu

301 405-1007

Mira Mehta

Director

mmehta@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 405-1006

Marlene Orantes

Coordinator

morantes@umd.edu

301 590-3204

Montgomery County

EFNEP

Tammy Pryor

Extension Program Assistant

tpryor@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Kavitha Sankavaram

Faculty Specialist

kavitha@umd.edu

301-314-2177

Elizabeth Saunders

Extension Program Assistant

esaunde1@umd.edu

301 590-2806

301 590-2806

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Ext Prog Asst

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP