Back to Directory

Results for FCS: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

0112 Skinner Building 4300 Chapel Lane College Park, MD 20742-7521
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Imani Allison

Extension Program Assistant

iallison@umd.edu

301 779-2806 x700

301 779-2806 x700

EFNEP

Linda Ashburn

Coordinator

lashburn@umd.edu

301 590-2824

EFNEP

Allegany County

Montgomery County

Washington County

Sara Barnard

Extension Program Assistant

sbarnard@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320 x116

EFNEP

Bianca Brown-Croswell

Extension Program Assistant

bbrowncr@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Maribet Brute

Coordinator

mbrute@umd.edu

410-856-1850

410 856-1850

EFNEP

Baltimore City

Nutrition Education

FCS

Maria Isabel Cruz

Extension Program Assistant

macru2@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Carmenletta Fletcher

Extension Program Assistant

cfletch6@umd.edu

301 779-2806 x700

301 405-1006

Ellen Howard de Perez

Extension Program Assistant

edep@umd.edu

301-779-2806 x704

301-779-2806 x704

Cassandra King

Extension Program Assistant

cking1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

301 405-1006

Katheryn G Kinsman

Extension Program Assistant

kkinsman@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 724-3320

EFNEP

Camila Koufios

Administrative Assistant I

ckoufios@umd.edu

301-590-2841

301 405-1006

Lois J Manfull

Extension Program Assistant

lmanfull@umd.edu

301 791-1504 x48

301 791-1504 x48

Mira Mehta

Director

mmehta@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 405-1006

Rubi Perez-Howard

Extension Program Assistant

rubi@umd.edu

301 779-2806

301 405-1006

Tammy Pryor

Extension Program Assistant

tpryor@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Kavitha Sankavaram

Coordinator

kavitha@umd.edu

301-314-2177

Elizabeth Saunders

Extension Program Assistant

esaunde1@umd.edu

301 590-2806

301 590-2806

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Extension Program Assistant

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP

Barbara Williams

Extension Program Assistant

bwilli18@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 791-1504 x48