Back to Directory

Results for Somerset County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Deanna Dunn

Agent Associate

ddunn123@umd.edu

410 632-1972 ext 106

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance

(ROTA)

Pharmacist

Sarah M Hirsh

Agent

shirsh@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Somerset County

Lower Shore Cluster

Agronomy

Agronomy Field Crops

soils

Cover Crops

Nutrient Management

Herbicide Resistant Weed Management

Jennifer Howell

Agent Associate

jhowell@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Science Education

Agriculture Education

Environmental Education

Public Speaking

Sewing and Gardening

4-H

Kimberly D Johnson

Administrative Assistant II

kjohns26@umd.edu

410 651-1350

Nina Lee

Coordinator

nmlee@umd.edu

410 651-1351

Somerset County

Nutrient Management

Christine Main

Agent Associate

cmain1@umd.edu

4435189575

4435189575

4435189575

FSNE

Somerset County

Worcester County

Jeremiah Mowen

4-H STEM Agent Associate

jlmowen@umes.edu

410 651-1350

STEM

4-H

Dhruti Patel

Senior Agent

dhrutip@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x104

Nutrition

Health

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Wellness

Maegan A Perdue

Agent Associate

mperdue@umd.edu

410-632-1972

Livestock

Goats

Sheep

Pasture Management

Worcester County

Lower Shore Cluster

Nutrient Management

Poultry

small ruminants

Equine

Beef Cattle

Karen D Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x110

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture

Nicole R. Skorobatsch

Ext Prog Asst

nramirez@umd.edu

410 651-1350 x109

410 651-1350 x109

4-H Youth Development

Youth EFNEP