Back to Directory

Results for Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS)

Program Leader: Dr. Jinhee Kim

1210 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5551
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Karen Basinger

Agent Associate

kbasinge@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Laura Bonilla

Coordinator

laurab10@umd.edu

301 405-4129

Cheryl Bush

Agent Associate, Family and Consumer Sciences

cherb@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Chronic Disease

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Alexander E Chan

Agent

alexchan@umd.edu

(301) 405-4153

Family relations and health

Mental Health

Youth Development

Healthy Dating

Identity development

Jennifer Dixon Cravens

Agent Associate

jdixoncr@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Family & Consumer Sciences

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Wellness

chronic disease management

Household Consumption and Food Insecurity

Deanna Dunn

Agent Associate

ddunn123@umd.edu

410 632-1972 ext 106

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance

(ROTA)

Pharmacist

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Priscilla Graves

Agent

pgraves@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Dr. Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Food

Health

Healthy Living

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Ali Hurtado Choque

Assistant Professor

ahurtado@umd.edu

301 405-3672

Stephanie Hutter-Thomas

Agent Associate

shuttert@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance

(ROTA)

Beverly A Jackey

Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

chronic disease management

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Healthy living environments

Nutrition

Jeanette M Jeffrey

Agent

jjeffrey@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Global Health

Health and Wellness

Nutrition Education

Public Health

Erin Jewell

Agent

erinj@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Healthy Living

Intuitive Eating

Mindful Eating

Nutrition and Dietetics

Wellness

Jesse M Ketterman

Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

Jinhee Kim

Professor & Asst Dir

jinkim@umd.edu

13014056727

Professor and Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader

Financial Literacy

Family relations and health

Financial education and counseling

Patricia M Maynard

Senior Agent Associate

pmaynard@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 868-9410

Finance

Financial Wellness

Lisa McCoy

Senior Agent

lmccoy@umd.edu

301 791-1504

Healthy Living

Nutrition

chronic disease management

Mind-Body Medicine

Healthy Homes

Food Safety

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Dhruti Patel

Senior Agent

dhrutip@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x104

Nutrition

Health

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Wellness

Deborah Rhoades

Principal Agent Associate

drhoades@umd.edu

301 600-3573

Nutrition

Terry Serio

Principal Agent Associate

tserio@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Nutrition

Food Safety

Food Preservation

SNAP-Ed

Hee-Jung Song

Associate Professor

hjsong@umd.edu

301 405-8898

Carrie Sorenson

Agent Associate

cjrsoren@umd.edu

301 600-1598

Financial Wellness

Physical Activity

Wellness

Health Insurance Literacy

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Financial Wellness

Rohan Tikekar

Associate Professor

rtikekar@umd.edu

301 405-4509