Back to Directory

Results for Carroll County

700 Agriculture Center Westminster, MD 21157
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Melanie J Abbott

Admin Asst I

mabbott@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Admin

Lori L Augustine

Admin Asst II

loria@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Admin

Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Bryan R Butler

Principal Agent

bbutlers@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Tree Fruits

Vegetables High Tunnels

Small Fruit

Hops and Barley

Carroll County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Courtney Coddington

Agent Associate

ccoddin1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Peter Coffey

Agent Associate

plcoffey@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Insects

Vegetables

Small Farms

Alternative Agriculture

Cover Crops

Carroll County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Cheryl L Hill

Business Serv Spec

chill1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Accounting

Bookkeeping

4-H Admin

Kira Huber

Agent Associate

khuber12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Kamil Rosales

Faculty Assistant

krosale1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Nutrient Management

Terry Serio

Principal Agent Associate

tserio@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Nutrition

Food Safety

Food Preservation

FSNE