Back to Directory

Results for Baltimore County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

SNAP-Ed

Jean Bosley

Administrative Assistant II

jbosley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Master Gardener Program

Nicole Brooks

Office Coordinator

nbrooks3@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Amy Callahan

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Nutrition Education

Baltimore County

Claire Cambardella

Agent Associate

ccambard@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Erika Crowl

Senior Agent Associate

ecrowl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Nutrient Management

General Agriculture

Equine

Baltimore County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Wendy Dilworth

Admin Asst II

wendydil@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H Admin

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Michelle Gutberlet

Agent Associate

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Nutrition Education

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Janet Kratfel

Ext Prog Asst

jkratfel@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Santana Mays

Agent Associate

smays1@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Animal Sciences

Livestock

Youth Development

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Anita Thomas

Agent Associate

athoma35@umd.edu

410 887-8090

SNAP-Ed

Baltimore County

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090