Back to Directory

Results for Baltimore County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

Jean Bosley

Administrative Assistant II

jbosley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Nicole Brooks

Office Coordinator

nbrooks3@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Amy Callahan

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

nutrition education

Baltimore County

John Daniel Carroll

Coordinator

jcarro10@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Baltimore County

Nutrient Management

Erika Crowl

Agent Associate

ecrowl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Nutrient Management

General Agriculture

Equine

Baltimore County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Wendy Dilworth

Admin Asst II

wendydil@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H Admin

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Sarah Fortunato

Agent Associate

sfortuna@umd.edu

410 887-8090 ext. 8078

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Physical Activity

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

nutrition education

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Che'nira Smith

Agent Associate

csmith48@umd.edu

410 887-8090

4-H

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster