Back to Directory

Results for Baltimore County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

Jean Bosley

Administrative Assistant II

jbosley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Virginia Brown

Senior Agent

vbrown12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Healthy Living

John Daniel Carroll

Coordinator

jcarro10@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Baltimore County

Nutrient Management

Erika Crowl

Agent Associate

ecrowl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Nutrient Management

General Agriculture

Equine

Baltimore County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Wendy Dilworth

Administrative Assistant II

wendydil@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

nutrition education

Shauna C. Henley

Agent

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Trish Moore

IT Support Assistant

pmoore@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Graphic Design

IT website

Information Graphics

Marketing

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410-386-2760

410-386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore County

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Mandeep K. Virk-Baker

Director

mvirkbak@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Northern Maryland Cluster

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster

Amy Wolpert

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

nutrition education

Baltimore County