Back to Directory

Results for Baltimore City

6615 Reisterstown Road Suite 201 Baltimore, MD 21215
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Manami Brown

Senior Agent & Director

mbrown4@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x111

Baltimore City

4-H

Virginia Brown

Senior Agent

vbrown12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Healthy Living

Healthy Literacy

Bianca Brown-Croswell

Extension Program Assistant

bbrowncr@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Maribet Brute

Coordinator

mbrute@umd.edu

410-856-1850

410 856-1850

EFNEP

Baltimore City

Nutrition Education

FCS

Shanna Chuenyane

Administrative Assistant II

schuenya@umd.edu

410 856-1852

Maria Isabel Cruz

Extension Program Assistant

macru2@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Sarah Fortunato

Agent Associate

sfortuna@umd.edu

410 887-8090 ext. 8078

FSNE

Nutrition Education

Physical Activity

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Cassandra King

Extension Program Assistant

cking1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

301 405-1006

Albert Lewis

Agent Associate

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

4-H

Neith Little

Agent

nglittle@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x123

Baltimore City

Urban Agriculture

soil science

Small and beginning farms

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x116

4-H

Tamara K Scott

Business Serv Spec

tkscott1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x114

4-H Admin

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Lauren Williams

Senior Agent Associate

lwilli26@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 856-1850 x115

Marcus Williams

Agent Associate

mwilli65@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Master Gardener Coordinator