Back to Directory

Results for Baltimore City

6615 Reisterstown Road Suite 201 Baltimore, MD 21215
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Manami Brown

Senior Agent

mbrown4@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x111

Baltimore City

Bianca Brown-Croswell

Extension Program Assistant

bbrowncr@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Maribet Brute

Coordinator

mbrute@umd.edu

410-856-1850

410 856-1850

EFNEP

Baltimore City

Nutrition Education

FCS

Shanna Chuenyane

Administrative Assistant II

schuenya@umd.edu

410 856-1852

Maria Isabel Cruz

Extension Program Assistant

macru2@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Shauna C. Henley

Agent

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Cassandra King

Extension Program Assistant

cking1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x113

301 405-1006

Albert Lewis

Faculty Extension Assistant

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

Neith Little

Agent

nglittle@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x123

Baltimore City

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x116

Tamara K Scott

Business Services Specialist

tkscott1@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x114

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Lauren Williams

Senior Agent Associate

lwilli26@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 856-1850 x115

Marcus Williams

Agent Associate

mwilli65@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Master Gardener Coordinator