Back to Directory

Results for Environment, Natural Resources, and Sea Grant (ENR)

1113 Symons Hall College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dan Adler

Program Management Specialist

danadler@umd.edu

410 531-1763

videography

Communications

Social Marketing

HGIC

Nancy Allred

Extension Program Assistant

nallred@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Anne Arundel County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Laurie A Arnold

Administrative Assistant II

larnold1@umd.edu

410 221-8466

Sea Grant

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate- Master Gardener Coordinator & Urban Horticulture

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

native plants

Therapeutic Horticulture

Urban Nutrient Management

Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Jean Burchfield

Prog Mgmt Spec

jbur@umd.edu

410 531-5557

Master Gardener Program

HGIC

Christa Carignan

Coordinator

christa@umd.edu

410.531.1752

environmental horticulture

social media

website management

HGIC

David L Clement

Principal Agent

clement@umd.edu

410 531-5558

Plant Pathology

Ornamental IPM

Ornamental Diseases

Ornamental Disease Management

HGIC

Courtney Coddington

Agent Associate

ccoddin1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Mariah Dean

Agent Associate

mrdean@umd.edu

301 475-4479

Master Gardener Coordinator

St. Mary's County

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Howard County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Luke Gustafson

Senior Agent Associate

lng@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Marian Hengemihle

Coordinator

mhengemi@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Ask an Expert

HGIC

Shannon Hood

Agent Assoc

shood@umces.edu

410 221-8225

oyster aquaculture

UMCES Horn Point Laboratory

Bill Hubbard

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

whubbard@umd.edu

301 789-9441

Assistant Director and Environmental, Natural Resources & Sea Grant Program Leader

Forest Management, Finance and Economics

Climate Change in Natural Resource Systems

Program Accountability and Evaluation

International Extension in Natural Resource Systems

Jonathan S Kays

Principal Agent

jkays@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x323

Woodland Stewardship Education

Wood Energy

Wildlife Damage Management

Natural Resource Income Enterprises

Biosolid/Forestry Silvicultural Systems

Agnes Kedmenecz

Agent Associate

akedmen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x125

Woodland Stewardship Education

Logger Education

Andrew Lazur

Principal Agent

lazur@umd.edu

301 789-5256

Septic System

Water Quality

Catherine Liu

Senior Agent

cathyliu@umd.edu

410 651-6206

410 651-6636

Seafood Safety and Processing

Sea Grant

Wanda Y. MacLachlan

Senior Agent

wtm@umd.edu

410 531 5973

Bay-Wise Program Coordinator

Master Naturalist Program Coordinator

Master Gardener Program

Mary Kay Malinoski

Principal Agent

mkmal@umd.edu

410 531-5568

Entomology

Ornamental IPM

HGIC

Ria Malloy

Coordinator

mmalloy@umd.edu

410 531-1763

Ornamental Horticulture

HGIC

Stephanie Mathias

Coordinator

mathias@umd.edu

410 531-1754

State-wide Master Gardener Coordinator

HGIC

Kate McClure

Agent Associate

mcclure@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

Climate Change

Coastal Resilience

Sea Level Rise

Sea Grant

Christine McComas

Coordinator

cmccomas@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Social Marketing

Master Gardener

HGIC

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Ellen Nibali

Coordinator

enibali@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Horticulture

Master Gardener

Invasive Plants

HGIC

Matthew Parker

Senior Agent Associate

mparke11@umd.edu

301 868-8780 x428

Aquaculture Business

aquaculture production

business planning

Joy Rafey

Faculty Extension Assistant

jrafey@umd.edu

410-531-0534

Master Naturalist Program

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Debra Ricigliano

Extension Program Assistant

dricigli@umd.edu

410 531-0109

website management

ornamental horticulture

Social Marketing

turf management

HGIC

Taylor Robinson

Administrative Assistant II

taylormr@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x135

Forest Stewardship

Woodland Stewardship Education

wildlife

Maryland-Delaware Master Logger Program

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Drew Schiavone

Agent

dschiavo@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x324

Energy Conservation

Technology

Solar Energy Options

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Baltimore County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Nancy J Stewart

Agent Associate

nstewar1@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x107

Natural Resources

Online Forestry & Wildlife Course Development

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Mira Talabac

Coordinator

mtalabac@umd.edu

410 531-1752

Ornamental Horticulture

HGIC

Jon Traunfeld

Program Director

jont@umd.edu

410 531-5572

Community Food Production

Grow It Eat It

Vegetable & Fruit IPM

Project Management

Master Gardener

HGIC

Susan Trice

Principal Agent Associate

strice@umd.edu

301 600-1596

Frederick County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Donald Webster

Senior Agent

dwebster@umd.edu

410 827 5377 x127

Marine Science

Commercial Aquaculture

Commercial Fisheries

Seafood Handling and Processing

Aquaculture Policy

Teri Leigh Zillmer

Business Manager

zillmer@umd.edu

301 405-3296

Business Administration