Back to Directory

Results for Environment, Natural Resources, and Sea Grant (ENR)

1113 Symons Hall College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Laurie A Arnold

Administrative Assistant II

larnold1@umd.edu

410 221-8466

Sea Grant

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate- Master Gardener Coordinator & Urban Horticulture

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

native plants

Therapeutic Horticulture

Urban Nutrient Management

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Kevin Bruce

IT Coordinator

bruce@mdsg.umd.edu

717 793-0647

Sea Grant

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Courtney Coddington

Agent Associate

ccoddin1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Howard County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Luke Gustafson

Senior Agent Associate

lng@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Shannon Hood

Agent Assoc

shood@umces.edu

410 221-8225

oyster aquaculture

Bill Hubbard

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

whubbard@umd.edu

301 789-9441

Assistant Director and Environmental, Natural Resources & Sea Grant Program Leader

Forest Management, Finance and Economics

Climate Change in Natural Resource Systems

Program Accountability and Evaluation

International Extension in Natural Resource Systems

Catherine Liu

Senior Agent

cathyliu@umd.edu

410 651-6206

410 651-6636

Seafood Safety and Processing

Sea Grant

Wanda Y. MacLachlan

Senior Agent

wtm@umd.edu

410 531 5973

Bay-Wise Program Coordinator

Master Naturalist Program Coordinator

Master Gardener Program

Kate J McClure

Agent Associate

mcclure@umd.edu

301 405-1280

410 827-8056

Sea Grant

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Joy Rafey

Faculty Extension Assistant

jrafey@umd.edu

410-531-0534

Master Naturalist Program

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Baltimore County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Donald Webster

Senior Agent

dwebster@umd.edu

410 827 5377 x127

Marine Science

Commercial Aquaculture

Commercial Fisheries

Seafood Handling and Processing

Aquaculture Policy

Emily Zobel

Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Mid-Shore Cluster