Back to Directory

Results for Maryland Master Gardener Programs

12005 Homewood Road Ellicott City, MD 21042-1542
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Nancy Allred

Extension Program Assistant

nallred@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Anne Arundel County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate- Master Gardener Coordinator & Urban Horticulture

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

native plants

Therapeutic Horticulture

Urban Nutrient Management

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Courtney Coddington

Agent Associate

ccoddin1@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Carroll County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Howard County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Luke Gustafson

Senior Agent Associate

lng@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Erin Kline

Administrative Assistant I

erkline@umd.edu

301 600-1595

4-H

Master Gardener Program

Stephanie Mathias

Coordinator

mathias@umd.edu

410 531-1754

State-wide Master Gardener Coordinator

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Baltimore County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Susan Trice

Principal Agent Associate

strice@umd.edu

301 600-1596

Frederick County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Emily Zobel

Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Mid-Shore Cluster