Back to Directory

Results for Maryland Master Gardener Programs

12005 Homewood Road Ellicott City, MD 21042-1542
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Kaitlyn Baligush

Program Management Specialist

kbaligus@umd.edu

410 531-5557

Master Gardener

Doris Behnke

Principal Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Mikaela Boley

Principal Agent Associate

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

native plants

Therapeutic Horticulture

Urban Nutrient Management

pollinator

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Mariah Dean

Agent Associate

mrdean@umd.edu

301-475-4120

Master Gardener Coordinator

St. Mary's County

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Edward Goodman

Ext Prog Asst

egoodma4@umd.edu

410 651-7731

Calvert County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Sarah Llewellyn

Agent Associate

sllewell@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Master Gardener Coordinator

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 226-7437

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Madeline Potter

Agent Associate

mpotter@umd.edu

(410) 313-1913

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Entomology

sustainability

Stephanie Pully

Coordinator

pully@umd.edu

410 531-1754

State-wide Master Gardener Coordinator

HGIC

Home Gardening

Rachel J Rhodes

Senior Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

667 253-3903

Commercial Horticulture

Ornamental IPM

Turfgrass IPM

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture

Cut flower

Demetro Stephens

Agent Associate

dstephe2@umd.edu

410 856-1850

Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore City

Susan Trice

Principal Agent Associate

strice@umd.edu

301 600-1596

Frederick County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Maxine Da-Som Yoon

Agent Associate

maxyoon@umd.edu

301 226-7475

Master Gardener Coordinator

Irrigation Management

Home Garden Insects

food gardening

Home Horticulture

Horticulture

Anne Arundel County

Invasive Plants

native plants

Emily Zobel

Senior Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Entomology

Insects

Integrated Pest Management

Vegetable Insects

Vegetable & Fruit IPM

Vegetables

Home Garden Insects

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator