Back to Directory

Results for Dorchester County

501 Court Lane Room 208 Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Nathan Bratko

Senior Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Angela Poole

Administrative Assistant II

apresto2@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Budget management

County Budgets

Administrative Services

Customer Relations

InDesign App

Accounting

Conflict Resolution

Dorchester County

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Financial Wellness

Lisa Trice

Administrative Assistant II

ltrice@umd.edu

410 228-8800

AED Admin

4-H Admin

Administrative Services

Accounting

County Budgets

Agriculture Extension

Social Media

Customer Relations

Conflict Resolution

Dorchester County

Erica Willing

Agent Associate

ewilling@umd.edu

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

Precison Agriculture

Farm Management

forage management

livestock management

Emily Zobel

Senior Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Entomology

Insects

Integrated Pest Management

Vegetable Insects

Vegetable & Fruit IPM

Vegetables

Home Garden Insects

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator