Back to Directory

Results for Dorchester County

501 Court Lane Room 208 Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Deanna Dunn

Agent Associate

ddunn123@umd.edu

410 632-1972 ext 106

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance

(ROTA)

Pharmacist

Lisa Marie McKenna

Ext Prog Asst

lmckenn1@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Dhruti Patel

Senior Agent

dhrutip@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x104

Nutrition

Health

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Wellness

Angela Preston

Administrative Assistant II

apresto2@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Jose Prieto-Figueroa

Coordinator

jprietof@umd.edu

410 228-8800 x143

Dorchester County

Nutrient Management

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Financial Wellness

Lisa Trice

Administrative Assistant II

ltrice@umd.edu

410 228-8800

UME AGNR

Administrative Services

Social Media

Social Marketing

Customer Relations

4-H Admin

Agriculture

Master Gardener Program

Event Planning

Budget management

Conflict Resolution

Missy Tucker

Agent Associate

metucker@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Emily Zobel

Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Entomology

Insects

Integrated Pest Management

Vegetable Insects

Vegetable & Fruit IPM

Vegetables

Home Garden Insects

Master Gardener Coordinator