Back to Directory

Results for Dorchester County

501 Court Lane Room 208 Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Caroline County

Dorchester County

FSNE

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Lisa Marie McKenna

Extension Program Assistant

lmckenn1@umd.edu

410 228-8800

4-H

Angela Preston

Administrative Assistant II

apresto2@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Jose Prieto-Figueroa

Coordinator

jprietof@umd.edu

410 228-8800 x143

Dorchester County

Nutrient Management

Crystal Terhune, LMSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Lisa Trice

Administrative Assistant II

ltrice@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Administrative

UME AGNR

Social Media

Social Marketing

4-H

Agriculture

Master Gardener Program

databases

Missy Tucker

Agent Associate

metucker@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Emily Zobel

Agent Associate

ezobel@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Dorchester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Mid-Shore Cluster