Back to Directory

Results for Worcester County

P.O. Box 219 305 Bank Street Snow Hill, MD 21863
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kelly Carroll

Extension Program Assistant

kcarrol3@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Kathy J Decker

Administrative Assistant II

kjdecker@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Budget management

Customer relations

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Kiran Fnu

Coordinator

fkiran@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Worcester County

Nutrient Management

Christine Main

Agent Associate

cmain1@umd.edu

443-518-9575

4106321972

FSNE

Somerset County

Worcester County

Cindy D Morris

Coordinator

cmorris1@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Lisa Murphy

Agent Associate

lbmurphy@umes.edu

410 632-1972 x103

410 632-1972

4-H STEM

Horticulture

Environmental & Agricultural Science

Vermicomposting/Vermiculture

Biomimicry/Bio-inspiration

Maegan A Perdue

Agent Associate

mperdue@umd.edu

410-632-1972

Worcester County

Lower Shore Cluster

small ruminants

Pasture Management

Nutrient Management

Poultry

Karen D Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x110

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture