Back to Directory

Results for Talbot County

28577 Marys Court Suite 1 Easton, MD 21601
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Pamela Chollet

Program Management Specialist

pchollet@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Shannon P Dill

Principal Agent

sdill@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Agriculture Business

farm management

Marketing

Crop Budgets

Talbot County

Mid-Shore Cluster

Thomas Hutson

Senior Agent

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development

science education

Mary Kay Tarpy

Program Admin Specialist

mktarpy1@umd.edu

410 822-1244

FSNE

Crystal Terhune, LMSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability

Bonnie Turley

Extension Program Assistant

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 479-4030

410 822-1244

Caroline County

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

precison agriculture

farm management

forage management

livestock management