Back to Directory

Results for Wicomico County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Barbara Barga

Extension Program Assistant

bbarga@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x105

4-H

Jennifer Dindinger

Senior Agent

jdinding@umd.edu

410 228-8800

410 228-8800

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Facilitation

Stormwater

Social Marketing

Strategic Planning

Sea Grant

Strategic Doing

Keri Grant

Coordinator

kgrant16@umd.edu

410-749-6141 ext. 109

Nutrient Management

Wicomico County

Brad Hartle

Agent Associate

bhartle@umes.edu

410 749-6141

Marine Science

Environmental Education

Environmental Science

Outdoor Education

Science Inquiry

Jo Ann Littlefield

Administrative Assistant II

jlittlef@umd.edu

410 749-6141

Lynn Matava

Agent Associate

lmatava@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x102

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Dhruti Patel

Senior Agent

dhrutip@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x104

Nutrition

Health

Food Preservation

food safety

Wellness

Maegan A Perdue

Agent Associate

mperdue@umd.edu

410-632-1972

Worcester County

Lower Shore Cluster

small ruminants

Pasture Management

Nutrient Management

Poultry

Karen D Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x110

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

digital media arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Ginny Rosenkranz

Principal Agent Associate

rosnkrnz@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x106

Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Lower Shore Cluster

Commercial Horticulture

Diane Timmons

Administrative Assistant II

dtimmons@umd.edu

410 749-6141