Back to Directory

Results for FCS: Maryland SNAP-Ed

10632 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 435 Columbia, MD 21044
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christine Allred

Agent Associate

cmallred@umd.edu

443-518-0333

St. Mary's County

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Physical Activity

Youth Development

Deborah Archer

Principal Agent Associate

darcher@umd.edu

301-779-2806 x701

301-779-2806 ext. 701

SNAP-Ed

Chanda Banks

Ext Prog Asst

cerbanks@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Lori Bernardo

Ext Prog Asst

lbernar3@umd.edu

301 791-1304

SNAP-Ed

Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

SNAP-Ed

Nathan Bratko

Senior Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

(410)758-0166

(410)479-4030

Caroline County

Queen Anne's County

SNAP-Ed

Kimberly Brown

Ext Prog Asst

kbrown54@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Anne Arundel County

SNAP-Ed

Heather Buritsch

Principal Agent Associate, MD SNAP-Ed Gardening for Nutrition Coordinator

buritsch@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Amy Callahan

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Nutrition Education

Baltimore County

Chrissa Carlson

Senior Faculty Specialist

ccarlso4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Nutrition

School Food Environment

Farm to Cafeteria

school gardening

SNAP-Ed

LaTasha Coleman

Principal Agent Associate

lcolema4@umd.edu

(443) 518-9567

Nutrition Education

Anne Arundel County

SNAP-Ed

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Nutrition Education

Public Health

SNAP-Ed

Elizabeth Cooksey

Ext Prog Asst

ecooksey@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Caroline County

SNAP-Ed

Erin Duru

Agent Associate

embraun@umd.edu

401 715-6903

Nutrition

SNAP-Ed

Public Health

Nancy Ervin

Extension Program Assistant

nervin@umd.edu

410 313-2710

410 313-2710

Michelle Feng

Agent Associate

yfeng2@umd.edu

(443) 949-6868

Nutrition Education

Food Safety

Health and Wellness

Rachel Forlifer

Senior Agent Associate

forlifer@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Hannah Frazee

Ext Prog Asst

hfrazee@umd.edu

301 334-6960

SNAP-Ed

Garrett County

Amelia Gerres

Ext Prog Asst

agerres@umd.edu

410 996-8136

Cecil County

SNAP-Ed

Shirley Ann Guinn

Agent Associate

sguinn1@umd.edu

301 724-3320

SNAP-Ed

Allegany County

Michelle Gutberlet

Agent Associate

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Nutrition Education

Amanda Hawkins

Agent Associate

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

SNAP-Ed

Allegany County

Shayla Hitchins

Ext Prog Asst

sfelker@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Pam Hosimer

Senior Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Farm Based Education

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Health and Wellness

Lisa Lachenmayr

Principal Faculty Specialist

llachenm@umd.edu

443.283.3772

SNAP-Ed

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Public Health

Kara LeClair

Agent Associate

kleclai1@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Cooking classes

school gardening

Erica Lupica

Extension Program Assistant

301 590-9638 x2728

SNAP-Ed

Montgomery County

Christine Main

Agent Associate

cmain1@umd.edu

4435189575

4435189575

4435189575

SNAP-Ed

Somerset County

Worcester County

Renata Mangrum

Faculty Assistant

rmangrum@umd.edu

443-283-6199

Lynn Matava

Senior Agent Associate

lmatava@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x102

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Global Health

Gabriela McGrane

Agent Associate

gperino@umd.edu

301 868-9367

SNAP-Ed

Ruth K Miller

Faculty Extension Assistant

rmill@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Sayli Moskowitz

Faculty Assistant

smoskow1@umd.edu

410-715-6903 ext 420

SNAP-Ed

Traci Anne Pappenfort

Ext Prog Asst

tleto@umd.edu

410 749-6141

SNAP-Ed

Wicomico County

Madeleine Reinstein

Agent Associate

mreinste@umd.edu

301 868-9367

Rachel Revis

Agent Associate

rrevis@umd.edu

410 856-1850

SNAP-Ed

Baltimore City

Bryan Robles

Coordinator

brobles@umd.edu

443 283-2376

Credit Cards

Travel

Lynn Rubin Traversa

Senior Faculty Specialist

lrubin@umd.edu

443-283-6103

Nutrition Program Development

Educational Resource Development

Training

Public Speaking

Collaboration

Dayna C Russell

Business Serv Spec

daynar@umd.edu

410 715-6903

SNAP-Ed

Razan Sahuri

Senior Agent Associate

rsahuri@umd.edu

410.313.1797

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Health Education

Public Health

Community Nutrition Education

SNAP-Ed

Elena Santiago

Faculty Specialist

elena1@umd.edu

443 283-2823

Evaluation

Nutrition

SNAP-Ed

Terry Serio

Principal Agent Associate

tserio@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Nutrition

Food Safety

Food Preservation

SNAP-Ed

Kristin L Spiker

Senior Agent Associate

kspiker@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 334-6960

SNAP-Ed

Haylee Staruk

Principal Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

SNAP-Ed

Community Nutrition Education

Tina Thelen-Squibb

Faculty Assistant

tsquibb@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Anita Thomas

Agent Associate

athoma35@umd.edu

410 887-8090

SNAP-Ed

Baltimore County

George Tuggle

Sr Graphic Designer

gtuggle@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Graphic Design

Illustration

Computer Graphics

Drawing

Painting

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Angelica Vera-Caban

Coordinator of Financial and Evaluation Data

averacab@umd.edu

443 283-1166 x403

Data Management

Finance

Evaluation

Research

Nicole Walker

Senior Faculty Specialist

nicole4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Evaluation

Program Accountability and Evaluation

SNAP-Ed

Lauren Williams

Senior Agent Associate

lwilli26@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 856-1850 x115

Baltimore City

SNAP-Ed

Kevonya Womack

Ext Prog Asst

kwomack@umd.edu

301 779-2806

SNAP-Ed

Laryessa Worthington

Principal Faculty Specialist

lengland@umd.edu

443-283-2818

EatSmart

SNAP-Ed

Kurt Yocum

Graph Art Design

kyocum@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Graphic Design

Presentations

Video Editing

Digital Design

Infographics