Back to Directory

Results for FCS: Maryland SNAP-Ed

10632 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 435 Columbia, MD 21044
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Deborah Archer

Principal Agent Associate

darcher@umd.edu

301-779-2806 x701

301-779-2806 ext. 701

SNAP-Ed

Sharon Bethea-Winters

Extension Program Assistant

sbetheaw@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 715-6903

Erin Bowman

Faculty Assistant

ebowman@umd.edu

860 368-8252

School food environment

Baltimore City

Healthy food

Racial justice

Nourishing wellness

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

410 715-6903

410-228-8800

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Caroline County

Queen Anne's County

SNAP-Ed

Ilene Brown-Fishkind

Extension Program Assistant

ifish@umd.edu

443-283-2355

Heather Buritsch

Agent Associate

buritsch@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Amy Callahan

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

nutrition education

Baltimore County

Chrissa Carlson

Senior Faculty Specialist

ccarlso4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Nutrition

school food environment

farm to cafeteria

school gardening

SNAP-Ed

Natalie Cassidy

Agent Associate

ncassidy@umd.edu

667 240-9015

Nutrition Education

Food systems

Harford County

SNAP-Ed

Rebecca Chippendale

Extension Program Assistant

rchip@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

SNAP-Ed

LaTasha Coleman

Principal Agent Associate

lcolema4@umd.edu

410 222 3900

Nutrition Education

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Nutrition Education

Public Health

SNAP-Ed

Erin Duru

Agent Associate

embraun@umd.edu

401 715-6903

Nutrition

SNAP-Ed

Public Health

Nancy Ervin

Extension Program Assistant

nervin@umd.edu

410 313-2710

410 313-2710

Kristi Evans

Extension Program Assistant

kevans19@umd.edu

301 334-6960

SNAP-Ed

Michelle Feng

Agent Associate

yfeng2@umd.edu

(443) 949-6868

Nutrition Education

Food Safety

Health and Wellness

Rachel Forlifer

Senior Agent Associate

forlifer@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Shirley Ann Guinn

Faculty Assistant

sguinn1@umd.edu

301 724-3320

SNAP-Ed

Michelle Gutberlet

Faculty Assistant

mgutberl@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Charae Harris

Agent Associate

charae@umd.edu

410 638-3255

nutrition education

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Senior Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Health and Wellness

Food Safety

Amanda Hawkins

Faculty Assistant

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

410 715-6903

Pam Hosimer

Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

FSNE Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Farm based education

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Tammy S Humberson

Senior Agent Associate

tammyh@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320

Allegany County

SNAP-Ed

Heaven Jordan

Agent Associate

hjordan@umd.edu

301 868 9410

Prince George's County

SNAP-Ed

Lisa Lachenmayr

Principal Faculty Specialist

llachenm@umd.edu

443.283.3772

SNAP-Ed

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Nutrition Education

Public Health

Kara LeClair

kleclai1@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Cooking classes

school gardening

Kourtney Lowery

Prg Admin Spec

klowery@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Human Resources

I9

Lorien MacAuley

Faculty Specialist

mlorien@umd.edu

443 283-2823

Christine Main

Agent Associate

cmain1@umd.edu

4435189575

4435189575

4435189575

SNAP-Ed

Somerset County

Worcester County

Renata Mangrum

Faculty Assistant

rmangrum@umd.edu

443-283-6199

Lynn Matava

Agent Associate

lmatava@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x102

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Global Health

Ruth K Miller

Faculty Extension Assistant

rmill@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Kalyn Petrillo

Agent Associate

kpetrill@umd.edu

443 518-0333

Physical Activity

Nutrition Education

SNAP-Ed

St. Mary's County

Bryan Robles

Business Serv Spec

brobles@umd.edu

443 283-2376

Credit Cards

Travel

Lynn Rubin Traversa

Senior Faculty Specialist

lrubin@umd.edu

443-283-6103

Nutrition Program Development

Educational Resource Development

Training

Public Speaking

Collaboration

Razan Sahuri

Agent Associate

rsahuri@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 313-2707

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Health Education

Public Health

Lashawnda P Scott

Extension Program Assistant

lscott15@umd.edu

240 223-2066

410 715-6903

Terry Serio

Principal Agent Associate

tserio@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Nutrition

Food Safety

Food Preservation

SNAP-Ed

Kristin L Spiker

Senior Agent Associate

kspiker@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 334-6960

SNAP-Ed

Haylee Staruk

Principal Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

SNAP-Ed

Community Nutrition Education

Adrienne Stelmach

Graphic Artist II

stelmach@umd.edu

410-715-6903

Tina Thelen-Squibb

Faculty Assistant

tsquibb@umd.edu

410 715-6903

George Tuggle

Sr Graph Art Design

gtuggle@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Graphic Design

Illustration

Computer Graphics

Drawing

Painting

Karen E. Turner

Principal Agent Associate

kburrelt@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

Angelica Vera-Caban

Coordinator of Financial and Evaluation Data

averacab@umd.edu

443 283-1166 x403

Data Management

Finance

Evaluation

Research

Nicole Walker

Senior Faculty Specialist

nicole4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Evaluation

Program Accountability and Evaluation

SNAP-Ed

Lauren Williams

Senior Agent Associate

lwilli26@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 856-1850 x115

Lauryn Woodruff

Faculty Assistant

lwoodru1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

SNAP-Ed

Laryessa Worthington

Senior Faculty Specialist

lengland@umd.edu

4432832818

EatSmart

SNAP-Ed

Kurt Yocum

Graphic Art Designer

kyocum@umd.edu

410 715-6903