Back to Directory

Results for Prince George's County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Imani Allison

Extension Program Assistant

iallison@umd.edu

301 779-2806 x700

301 779-2806 x700

EFNEP

Alexander E Chan

Agent

alexchan@umd.edu

301 868-9366

4-H

Youth Development

Healthy Dating

Intergroup contact

Identity development

Ariel J Delgado

Administrative Assistant I

adelgad2@umd.edu

301 868-9636

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Karol W Dyson

Area Extension Director

kdyson1@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Capital Cluster

Norma Fitzhugh

Administrative Assistant II

nhfitzhu@umd.edu

301 868-8784

Horticulture

Agriculture

Ag-Marketing

Nutrient Management

Finance

Stephanie Freeman

Administrative Assistant I

freemans@umd.edu

301 868-9410

Priscilla Graves

Agent

pgraves@umd.edu

301 868-9410

410 222-3900

Patricia M Maynard

Senior Agent Associate

pmaynard@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 868-9410

Finance

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Matthew Parker

Senior Agent Associate

mparke11@umd.edu

301 868-8780 x428

Aquaculture Business

aquaculture production

business planning

Amanda M Rzepkowski

Agent Associate

arzepko1@umd.edu

301-868-9411

410 715-6903