Back to Directory

Results for Prince George's County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Constance Boone

Ext Prog Asst

cboone@umd.edu

301 868-9367

Ariel J Delgado

Admin Asst I

adelgad2@umd.edu

301 868-9636

4-H Admin

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Karol W Dyson

Area Extension Director

kdyson1@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Capital Cluster

Norma Fitzhugh

Administrative Assistant II

nhfitzhu@umd.edu

301 868-8784

Horticulture

Agriculture

Ag-Marketing

Nutrient Management

Finance

Patricia M Horton-Maynard

Senior Agent Associate

pmaynard@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 868-9410

Finance

Financial Wellness

Jenna Jones

Agent Associate

jjones37@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Prince George's County

4-H

Esther V. Mitchell

Master Gardener Coordinator

estherm@umd.edu

301 868-8781

Prince George's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Ronald David Myers

Principal Agent

myersrd@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Agronomy Field Crops

Weed Science

Pesticide Use & Safety

No-Tillage Technology

Pasture & Hay Production

Anne Arundel County

Capital Cluster

Matthew Parker

Senior Agent Associate

mparke11@umd.edu

301 868-8780 x428

Aquaculture Business

aquaculture production

business planning

Gabriela Perino

Agent Associate

gperino@umd.edu

301 868-9367

SNAP-Ed

Carla Porter

IT Coordinator

cporter6@umd.edu

301-868-9366

Central Maryland Cluster

Information Technology

Madeleine Reinstein

Agent Associate

mreinste@umd.edu

301 868-9367

Charlie Sasscer

Agent Associate

csasscer@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Livestock

Beef Cattle

Pasture Management

Direct Marketing Farm-Raised Meats