Back to Directory

Results for Institute of Applied Agriculture

2123 Jull Hall 4196 Stadium Drive College Park, MD 20742-2525
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert M Ballenger

Lecturer

301 405-8653

Communication

Oral Communication and Public Speaking

Extension media relations

journalism

JoEllen Barnhart

Lecturer

jbarnha1@umd.edu

301 405-8826

Oral Communication and Public Speaking

Disability advocacy and disability studies

adragody and transformational learning

Perspective shifting in parenting of special needs children

Phenomenological research

journalism

Luisa Cortes Mora

Business Manager

lcortesm@umd.edu

301 405-4931

Carole A Dingess

Program Administrative Specialist

cdingess@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Eric Dunning

Lecturer

edunning@umd.edu

301 405-5892

Meredith Epstein

Senior Lecturer & Advisor

mbepste@umd.edu

301 405-4690

Sustainable Agriculture

Farmer Training

Agricultural Business

Alternative Enterprises

Tope Fajingbesi

Lecturer and Advisor for Agricultural Business Management

topefaj7@umd.edu

301 405-4693

Agricultural Business

Entrepreneurship

Financial Literacy

Amy Fisher

Lecturer

afishe12@umd.edu

301 405-8829

Oral Communication

Michael Grady

Lecturer

mgrady@umd.edu

Glori D Hyman

Lecturer & Director

gdhyman@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Applied Agriculture

Communication

Agriculture Education

Certificate Programs

Kenneth Ingram

Lecturer

kingram@umd.edu

301 405-0499

Arboriculture

Landscape Management

Golf Course Management

Rebecka N Jones

Coordinator

rjones98@umd.edu

301 405-4686

Recruitment

Communication

Social Media

George Kurtzweil

Lecturer

gkurt@umd.edu

301 405-8399

Oral Communication

Shala Larson

Lecturer

srlarson@umd.edu

301 405-8828

Agricultural Leadership

Oral Communication

Chelsea Mays-Williams

Lecturer

cmayswil@umd.edu

301 405-9301

Heather M McHale

Senior Lecturer

mchalehm@umd.edu

301 405-9219

Ronald David Myers

Principal Agent

myersrd@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Agronomy Field Crops

Weed Science

Pesticide Use & Safety

No-Tillage Technology

Pasture & Hay Production

Anne Arundel County

Capital Cluster

Geoffrey Rinehart

Lecturer

rinehart@umd.edu

301 405-4692

Sam Rubin

Lecturer

sbrubin@umd.edu

301-405-8827

Oral Communication

Public Speaking

Roy S Walls

Instructor

rwalls@umd.edu

301 405-7256