Back to Directory

Results for Institute of Applied Agriculture

2123 Jull Hall 4196 Stadium Drive College Park, MD 20742-2525
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Robert M Ballenger

Lecturer

rballen1@umd.edu

301 405-8653

JoEllen Barnhart

Lecturer

jbarnha1@umd.edu

301 405-8826

Luisa Cortes Mora

Business Manager

lcortesm@umd.edu

301 405-4931

Carole A Dingess

Program Administrative Specialist

cdingess@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Eric Dunning

Lecturer

edunning@umd.edu

301 405-5892

Meredith Epstein

Senior Lecturer

mbepste@umd.edu

301 405-4690

Sustainable Agriculture

Farmer Training

Agricultural Business

Alternative Enterprises

Tope Fajingbesi

Lecturer and Advisor for Agricultural Business Management

topefaj7@umd.edu

301 405-4693

Agricultural Business

Entrepreneurship

Financial Literacy

Amy Fisher

Lecturer

afishe12@umd.edu

301 405-8829

Glori D Hyman

Lecturer & Director

gdhyman@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Applied Agriculture

Communication

Agriculture Education

Certificate Programs

Kenneth Ingram

Lecturer

kingram@umd.edu

301 405-0499

Arboriculture

Landscape Management

Golf Course Management

Rebecka N Jones

Coordinator

rjones98@umd.edu

301 405-4686

Recruitment

Communication

Social Media

George Kurtzweil

Lecturer

gkurt@umd.edu

301 405-8399

Oral Communication

Shala Larson

Lecturer

srlarson@umd.edu

301 405-8828

Agricultural Leadership

Oral Communication

Chelsea Mays-Williams

Lecturer

cmayswil@umd.edu

301 405-9301

Heather M McHale

Senior Lecturer

mchalehm@umd.edu

301 405-9219

R. David Myers

Principal Agent

myersrd@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Agronomy Field Crops

Weed Science

No-Tillage Technology

Pasture & Hay Production

Anne Arundel County

Capital Cluster

Geoffrey Rinehart

Lecturer

rinehart@umd.edu

301 405-4692

Sam Rubin

Lecturer

sbrubin@umd.edu

301 405-0302

Roy S Walls

Instructor

rwalls@umd.edu

301 405-7256