Back to Directory

Results for Institute of Applied Agriculture

2123 Jull Hall 4196 Stadium Drive College Park, MD 20742-2525
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Muriel C Averilla-Chin

Business Manager

maverill@umd.edu

301 405-4931

Robert M Ballenger

Lecturer

rballen1@umd.edu

301 405-8653

JoEllen Barnhart

Lecturer

jbarnha1@umd.edu

301 405-8826

Larisa C. Cioaca

Lecturer

lcioaca@umd.edu

301-405-4693

Business Management

Communication

leadership

Carole A Dingess

Program Administrative Specialist

cdingess@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Eric Dunning

Lecturer

edunning@umd.edu

301 405-5892

Meredith Epstein

Lecturer

mbepste@umd.edu

301 405-4690

Sustainable Agriculture

Farmer Training

Agricultural Business

Alternative Enterprises

Amy Fisher

Lecturer

afishe12@umd.edu

301 405-8829

Glori D Hyman

Lecturer & Director

gdhyman@umd.edu

301 405-4685

Applied Agriculture

Communication

Agriculture Education

Certificate Programs

Kenneth Ingram

Lecturer

kingram@umd.edu

301 405-0499

Arboriculture

Landscape Management

Golf Course Management

Rebecka N Jones

Coordinator

rjones98@umd.edu

301 405-4686

Recruitment

Communication

Social Media

Chelsea Mays-Williams

Lecturer

cmayswil@umd.edu

301 405-9301

Heather M McHale

Senior Lecturer

mchalehm@umd.edu

301 405-9219

Michelle Molinaro

Lecturer

mmolinar@umd.edu

301 405-8828

R. David Myers

Principal Agent

myersrd@umd.edu

410 222-3906

410 222-3906

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Agronomy Field Crops

Weed Science

No-Tillage Technology

Pasture & Hay Production

Edward Priola

Lecturer

epriola@umd.edu

301 405-8399

Geoffrey Rinehart

Lecturer

rinehart@umd.edu

301 405-4692

Sam Rubin

Lecturer

sbrubin@umd.edu

301 405-0302

Roy S Walls

Instructor

rwalls@umd.edu

301 405-7256