Back to Directory

Results for Anne Arundel County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Nancy Allred

Extension Program Assistant

nallred@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Anne Arundel County

Master Gardener Coordinator

LaTasha D. Coleman

Agent Associate

lcolema4@umd.edu

410 222 3900

301 883-3549

Karol W Dyson

Area Extension Director

kdyson1@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Capital Cluster

Christie Germuth

Administrative Assistant I

ckneipp@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Priscilla Graves

Agent

pgraves@umd.edu

301 868-9410

410 222-3900

Kayla M Griffith

Coordinator

kmgriffi@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Anne Arundel County

Nutrient Management

Jeanette M Jeffrey

Agent

jjeffrey@umd.edu

410 222-3900

nutrition education

Public Health

Health and Wellness

Global Health

Ronald David Myers

Principal Agent

myersrd@umd.edu

410 222-3906

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Agronomy Field Crops

Weed Science

Pesticide Use & Safety

No-Tillage Technology

Pasture & Hay Production

Anne Arundel County

Capital Cluster

Kristena Ratcliffe

Administrative Assistant II

klr@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Dayna C Russell

Extension Program Assistant

daynar@umd.edu

410 222-3903

FSNE

Ruby J Schwinn

Extension Program Assistant

rschwinn@umd.edu

410 222-3900

4-H

Christa Stibolt

Extension Program Assistant

cstibolt@umd.edu

410 222-3900

4-H

Gretchen Sumbrum

Agent

gsumbrum@umd.edu

301 868-9636