Back to Directory

Results for Fiscal & Personnel Operations

1202 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dee Dee Allen

Coordinator, Faculty & Staff Support

dallen3@umd.edu

301 432-4490 x337

Marketing

Qualtrics

Activity Insight

Teaching Effectiveness

Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Rhonda Barnhart

Business Manager

rbarnhar@umd.edu

410 827-5579 x139

Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

Manami Brown

Senior Agent

mbrown4@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x111

Baltimore City

Karol W Dyson

Area Extension Director

kdyson1@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Capital Cluster

Taylor Garrett

Administrative Assistant II

tgarret1@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Stephanie Jackson

Business Manager

sjacks@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x138

Karen D Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x110

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Steven M Rogowsky

Regional IT Coordinator

rogy@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x313

Western Maryland Cluster

Nan Stenzel

Regional IT Coordinator

nstenzel@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x137

Eastern MD

David Toledo

Manager

dtoledo@umd.edu

301 405-0708

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

Assistant Director of Operatoins

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Organization and Systems Experience

Professional Development & Team Building

Conflict Resolution

strategic planning

Mandeep K. Virk-Baker

Director

mvirkbak@umd.edu

410 887-8090

(410) 386-2760

(410) 638-3255

Northern Maryland Cluster

Public Health

Nutrition Epidemiology

Dietetics

Nutrition

Community Health

Global Health

Extension

Healthy food

Area Extension Director

leadership

Grant Writing

Health Education

Public Speaking

obesity

Cancer Prevention

Registered Dietitian

Certified Lactation Consultant

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster