Back to Directory

Results for Fiscal & Personnel Operations

1202 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dee Dee Allen

Coordinator, Faculty & Staff Support

dallen3@umd.edu

301 432-4490 x337

Qualtrics

Activity Insight

Teaching Effectiveness

Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Rhonda Barnhart

Business Manager

rbarnhar@umd.edu

410 827-5579 x139

Fiscal and Personnel Management

fiscal management

Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

Manami Brown

Senior Agent

mbrown4@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x111

Baltimore City

Karol W Dyson

Area Extension Director

kdyson1@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Capital Cluster

Taylor Garrett

Administrative Assistant II

tgarret1@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Commercial Aquaculture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Stephanie Jackson

Business Manager

sjacks@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x138

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Personnel

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Carla Porter

IT Coordinator

cporter6@umd.edu

301-868-9366

Central Maryland Cluster

Information Technology

Karen D Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x110

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Steven M Rogowsky

Regional IT Coordinator

rogy@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x313

Western Maryland Cluster

Nan Stenzel

Regional IT Coordinator

nstenzel@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x137

Eastern MD

David Toledo

Manager

dtoledo@umd.edu

301 405-0708

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

Assistant Director of Operatoins

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Organization and Systems Experience

Professional Development & Team Building

Conflict Resolution

strategic planning

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster