Back to Directory

Results for Charles County

9501 Crain Highway Box 1 Bel Alton, MD 20611
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Bonnie Boyden

Program Management Specialist I

bboyden@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

301 934-5403

nutrition education

Public Health

Darby A D'Ambrosio

Extension Program Assistant

darbyd@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Youth Development

4-H

EFNEP

Luke Gustafson

Senior Agent Associate

lng@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Horticulture

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Jeanne C Herbert

Extension Program Assistant

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H

Alan Leslie

Agent

aleslie@umd.edu

301 934 5403 x202

Charles County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Patricia M Maynard

Senior Agent Associate

pmaynard@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 868-9410

Finance

Donna L Mohler

Administrative Assistant I

dmohler@umd.edu

301 753-8195

Suzanne Stuart

Office Clerk I

kstuart@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Marcia Wakefield

Office Assistant

marciaw@umd.edu

301 934-5403 x10

Francis Warring

Coordinator

fwarring@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 405-1318

Charles County

Nutrient Management