Back to Directory

Results for Charles County

9501 Crain Highway Box 1 Bel Alton, MD 20611
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kaitlyn Baligush

Ext Prog Asst

kbaligus@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Bonnie Boyden

Prog Mgmt Spec

bboyden@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Nutrition Education

Public Health

SNAP-Ed

Judith Crawford

Admin Asst I

jcrawfo4@umd.edu

301 934 5403

Patricia M Horton-Maynard

Senior Agent Associate

pmaynard@umd.edu

301 934-5403

301 868-9410

Finance

Financial Wellness

Erin Jewell

Agent

erinj@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Healthy Living

Intuitive Eating

Mindful Eating

Nutrition and Dietetics

Wellness

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Environmental Education

Nature Deficit Disorder

Alan Leslie

Agent

aleslie@umd.edu

301 934 5403 x202

Integrated Pest Management

Entomology

Nutrient Management

Charles County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Donna L Mohler

Admin Asst II

dmohler@umd.edu

301 753-8195

4-H Admin

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

jtakacs@umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Marcia Wakefield

Office Assistant

marciaw@umd.edu

301 934-5403 x10

Francis Warring

Coordinator

fwarring@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Nutrient Management

Jeanne C Williams

Extension Program Assistant

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H