Back to Directory

Results for Calvert County

30 Duke Street P.O. Box 486 Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Elaine L Bailey

Senior Agent

elbailey@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H Youth Development

horse

livestock

animal science

leadership

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Laura F Griffiths

Office Clerk II

laurafg@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Extension

Calvert County

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Liz Laher

Administrative Assistant II

llaher@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Michelle L Luckett

Office Clerk II

luckett@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Extension

Calvert County

Janet I Sefton

Extension Program Assistant

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Ariana Strahl

Extension Program Assistant

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant