Back to Directory

Results for Calvert County

30 Duke Street P.O. Box 486 Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301-868-8783

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Priscilla Graves

Agent

pgraves@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Erin Jewell

Agent

erinj@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Healthy Living

Intuitive Eating

Mindful Eating

Nutrition and Dietetics

Wellness

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Liz Laher

Admin Asst II

llaher@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

4-H Admin

Kara LeClair

kleclai1@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Cooking classes

school gardening

Michelle L Luckett

Office Clerk II

luckett@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Extension

Calvert County

Janet I Sefton

Ext Prog Asst

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Ariana Strahl

Ext Prog Asst

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant