Back to Directory

Results for Calvert County

30 Duke Street P.O. Box 486 Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Troy Anderson

Agent

tanders4@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Finance & Budgeting

Financial Technology

Personal Finance

Financial Literacy

Financial Pedagogy

Financial Trauma

Financial Dissonance

Consumer Education

Consumer Behavior

Professional Development & Team Building

Curriculum and Instruction

Youth Development

Marketing & Branding

Teacher Training

Maria Barga

Agent Associate

mbarga@umd.edu

301 226-7511

Digital Literacy

Kirsten Cowan

Agent

kcowan@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Youth Development

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Equine

Stephanie Crowder

Admin Asst I

scrowder@umd.edu

Christopher S Dowell

Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

301 226-7440

410 535-3662

Calvert County

Prince George's County

Nutrient Management

Edward Goodman

Ext Prog Asst

egoodma4@umd.edu

410 651-7731

Calvert County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 226-7505

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Alexis Kuntz

Ext Prog Asst

akuntz12@umd.edu

410 535-3662

SNAP-Ed

Calvert County

Kara LeClair

Agent Associate

kleclai1@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Calvert County

SNAP-Ed

Nutrition Education

Cooking classes

school gardening

Janet I Sefton

Ext Prog Asst

jsefton@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Ariana Strahl

Ext Prog Asst

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

4-H

Jacqueline Takacs

Agent Associate

jtakacs@umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant