Back to Directory

Results for St. Mary's County

26737 Radio Station Way, Ste E-2 P.O. Box 663 Leonardtown, MD 20650
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christine Allred

Agent Associate

cmallred@umd.edu

301-475-4479

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Environmental Education

4-H STEM

Nicole Basenback

Agent Associate

nicoleb@umd.edu

240 309-4189

Watershed

Stormwater

Benjamin E Beale

Principal Agent

bbeale@umd.edu

301 475-4481

St. Mary's County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Agronomic Crop Production

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Beginning Farmer

Herbicide Resistant Weed Management

Mariah Dean

Agent Associate

mrdean@umd.edu

301 475-4479

Master Gardener Coordinator

St. Mary's County

Barbara Dobbins

Prog Mgmt Spec

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

4-H

Jamie L. Fleming

Administrative Assistant II

jamief@umd.edu

301 475-4477

Purchasing

County Budgets

Admin support for faculty/staff

Priscilla Graves

Agent

pgraves@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Erin Jewell

Agent

erinj@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Healthy Living

Intuitive Eating

Mindful Eating

Nutrition and Dietetics

Wellness

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Kalyn Petrillo

Agent Associate

kpetrill@umd.edu

443 518-0333

Physical Activity

Nutrition Education

FSNE

St. Mary's County

Melissa Ann Russell

Admin Asst I

missyr@umd.edu

301 475-4484

St. Mary's County

Administrative

4-H Admin

Greg Simpson

Coordinator

simpsong@umd.edu

301 475-4480

St. Mary's County

Nutrient Management

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant