Back to Directory

Results for St. Mary's County

26737 Radio Station Way, Ste E-2 P.O. Box 663 Leonardtown, MD 20650
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christine Allred

Agent Associate, 4-H Educator

cmallred@umd.edu

301-475-4479

4-H Youth Development

Camping

Environmental Education

4-H STEM

Nicole Basenback

Extension Program Assistant

nicoleb@umd.edu

240 309-4189

Watershed

Stormwater

Benjamin E Beale

Senior Agent

bbeale@umd.edu

301 475-4481

St. Mary's County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Agronomic Crop Production

Fruits & Vegetables Crops

Beginning Farmer

Herbicide Resistant Weed Management

Erin Carney

Agent

erinc@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Barbara Dobbins

Program Management Specialist

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

Jamie L. Fleming

Administrative Assistant II

jamief@umd.edu

301 475-4477

Shelley King-Curry

Director

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Kalyn Petrillo

Agent Associate

kpetrill@umd.edu

443 518-0333

410 715-6903

Melissa Ann Russell

Administrative Assistant I

missyr@umd.edu

301 475-4484

St. Mary's County

Administrative

Greg Simpson

Coordinator

simpsong@umd.edu

301 475-4480

St. Mary's County

Nutrient Management

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant