Back to Directory

Results for St. Mary's County

26737 Radio Station Way, Ste E-2 P.O. Box 663 Leonardtown, MD 20650
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Christine Allred

Agent Associate

cmallred@umd.edu

301-475-4479

Mary Antonelli

Agent Associate

maryant@umd.edu

301 475-4120

Nicole Basenback

Extension Program Assistant

nicoleb@umd.edu

240 309-4189

Watershed

Stormwater

Benjamin E Beale

Senior Agent

bbeale@umd.edu

301 475-4481

Agricultural Sciences Business Management

St. Mary's County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Erin Carney

Agent

erinc@umd.edu

301-475-4485

Barbara Dobbins

Program Management Specialist

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

Jamie L. Fleming

Administrative Assistant II

jamief@umd.edu

301 475-4477

Kalyn Petrillo

Agent Associate

kpetrill@umd.edu

443 518-0333

410 715-6903

Melissa Ann Russell

Administrative Assistant I

missyr@umd.edu

301 475-4484

Greg Simpson

Coordinator

simpsong@umd.edu

301 475-4480

301 405-1318

St. Mary's County

Nutrient Management

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant