Back to Directory

Results for Kent County

709 Morgnec Road Suite 202 Chestertown, MD 21620
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sabine Harvey

Extension Program Assistant

sharvey1@umd.edu

410 778-1661

Elizabeth M. Hill

Principal Agent Associate

emshill@umd.edu

410 778-1661

4-H

Youth Development

Entomology

Environmental Science

Agriculture Safety

Theresa Rich

Administrative Assistant I

trich@umd.edu

410 778-1661

Nathanael P Richards

Agent Associate

nrichard@umd.edu

410 778-1661

Kent County

Upper Shore Cluster

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Jenna C Talbot

Coordinator

jtalbot@umd.edu

301 405-1318

410 996-5280

410 778-1661

Cecil County

Kent County

Nutrient Management

Emily Vooris

Agent Associate

evooris@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 996-5280

410 778-1661 x1605

Caroline A Welch

Administrative Assistant II

cwelch13@umd.edu

410 778-1661