Back to Directory

Results for Queen Anne's County

505 Railroad Avenue Suite 4 Centreville, MD 21617-1138
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
James Barey

Admin Asst II

jrbarey@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Lee Bridgman

Extension Program Assistant

lbridgmn@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

(410)758-0166

(410)479-4030

Caroline County

Queen Anne's County

SNAP-Ed

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Cheryl D Bush, MS, RDN, LDN

Agent Associate, Family and Consumer Sciences

cherb@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Chronic Disease

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Food Safety

Jennifer L Rhodes

Principal Agent

jrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Women In Agriculture

Risk Management education

Crop Budgets

Grain Marketing

Commercial Poultry

Agronomy Field Crops

Nutrient Management

Poultry Extension Activities

Queen Anne's County

Upper Shore Cluster

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Sally G Rosenberry

Extension Program Assistant

srosenbe@umd.edu

410 758-0166

4-H Youth Development

Traditional 4-H Clubs

Sonjia Evon Thomas

Ext Prog Asst

sthoma23@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Caroline A Welch

Administrative Assistant II

cwelch13@umd.edu

410-758-0166