Back to Directory

Results for Queen Anne's County

505 Railroad Avenue Suite 4 Centreville, MD 21617-1138
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Lee Bridgman

Extension Program Assistant

lbridgmn@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Rena Brooks

Agent Associate

rbrooks8@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Caroline County

Queen Anne's County

FSNE

Cheryl Bush

Agent Associate, Family and Consumer Sciences

cherb@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Chronic Disease

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Beverly A Jackey

Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

chronic disease management

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Healthy living environments

Nutrition

Christine Johnston

Senior Agent

cjohnstn@umd.edu

410 758-0166

4-H

Jennifer L Rhodes

Principal Agent

jrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Women In Agriculture

Risk Management education

Crop Budgets

Grain Marketing

Commercial Poultry

Agronomy Field Crops

Nutrient Management

Poultry Extension Activities

Queen Anne's County

Upper Shore Cluster

Rachel J Rhodes

Agent Associate

rjrhodes@umd.edu

410 758-0166

Queen Anne's County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Caroline A Welch

Administrative Assistant II

cwelch13@umd.edu

410-758-0166