Back to Directory

Results for Cecil County

200 Chesapeake Blvd. Suite 1500 Elkton, MD 21921
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Doris Behnke

Principal Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Sam Covington

Coordinator

scoving2@umd.edu

410 996-8138

443 480-8530

Nutrient Management

Cecil County

Kent County

Amelia Gerres

Agent Associate

agerres@umd.edu

410 996-8139

Cecil County

SNAP-Ed

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

Animal Science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Beverly A Jackey

Senior Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

Chronic Disease Management

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Healthy Living Environments

Nutrition

Taylor Knight

Ext Prog Asst

tknight5@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Michele Preston

Admin Asst II

mpresto2@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Admin

AED Admin

Tammy Pryor

Extension Program Assistant

tpryor@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

4107580166

410-758-0166

410-758-0166

410-479-4030

Upper Shore Cluster

Field Operations

Area Extension Director

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Donna Witkowski

Administrative Assistant II

dwitkow1@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Agriculture

Environment

Natural Resources

Horticulture

Family and Consumer Sciences