Back to Directory

Results for Cecil County

200 Chesapeake Blvd. Suite 1500 Elkton, MD 21921
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

animal science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Beverly A Jackey

Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

chronic disease management

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Healthy living environments

Nutrition

Michele Preston

Admin Asst II

mpresto2@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Admin

AED Admin

Tammy Pryor

Extension Program Assistant

tpryor@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Victoria Stone

Ext Prog Asst

vstone@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Outreach

Mentoring

Embryology

STEM/Maker Spaces

In-School Enrichment

4-H

Jenna C Talbot

Coordinator

jtalbot@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 778-1661

Cecil County

Kent County

Nutrient Management

Donna Witkowski

Administrative Assistant II

dwitkow1@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Agriculture

Environment

Natural Resources

Horticulture