Back to Directory

Results for Cecil County

200 Chesapeake Blvd. Suite 1500 Elkton, MD 21921
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Doris Behnke

Senior Agent Associate

dbehnke@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Vineyard Management

Home Horticulture

General Agriculture

Cecil County

Master Gardener Coordinator

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

animal science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Beverly A Jackey

Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

Nutrition

chronic disease management

food safety

Healthy living environments

Michele Preston

Administrative Assistant II

mpresto2@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Tammy Pryor

Extension Program Assistant

tpryor@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Victoria Stone

Extension Program Assistant

vstone@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Outreach

Mentoring

Embryology

STEM/Maker Spaces

In-School Enrichment

Jenna C Talbot

Coordinator

jtalbot@umd.edu

301 405-1318

410 996-5280

410 778-1661

Cecil County

Kent County

Nutrient Management

Emily Vooris

Agent Associate

evooris@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 996-5280

410 778-1661 x1605

Donna Witkowski

Administrative Assistant II

dwitkow1@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Agriculture

Environment

Natural Resources

Horticulture

Donna Witkowski

Administrative Assistant II

dwitkow1@umd.edu

410 996-5280

410 996-5280

Agriculture

Environment

Natural Resources

Horticulture