Back to Directory

Results for Wye Research and Education Center

P.O. Box 169 124 Wye Narrows Drive Queenstown, MD 21658-0169
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Theresa M Almario

Agricultural Technician

talmario@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x121

410 827-8056

Ronald D. Anderson

Senior Faculty Specialist

randers3@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x116

Rhonda Barnhart

Business Manager

rbarnhar@umd.edu

410 827-5579 x139

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Dennis T Burton

Senior Research Scientist

dburton@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x132

Theodore Conover

Agricultural Technician

tconover@umd.edu

410 827-7388

0

Linda Dawkins

Program Management Specialist

ldawkins@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x114

John W Draper

Manager

jdraper2@umd.edu

410.827.7388

Agricultural transportation

Edward C Draper

Faculty Specialist

edraper@umd.edu

410 827-6016

410 827-8056

Beef Cattle

John W Dulin

Agricultural Technician Lead

jdulin@umd.edu

410 827-6016 x118

Tom Eason

Agricultural Technician Lead

teason@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Nicole Fiorellino

Assistant Professor

nfiorell@umd.edu

301 405-6244

Daniel J Fisher

Senior Research Scientist

dfisher2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056

Elizabeth Friedel

Administrative Assistant II

efriedel@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x105

Taylor Garrett

Administrative Assistant II

tgarret1@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Richard Gomez

Business Manager

rgomez2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x133

Lenwood Hall

Research Associate

lwhall@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x117

410 827-8056

Lenwood Hall

Research Associate

lwhall@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x117

410 827-8056

Susan R. Harrison

Agent Associate

leadmd@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x136

LEAD Maryland Program

public issues education

leadership fellowship

leadership development

LEAD Maryland Foundation

Wye REC

Raymond Harrison

Agricultural Technician Lead

rharriso@umd.edu

410 827-7388

Stephanie Jackson

Business Manager

sjacks@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x138

Mackenzie Jo Joray

Agricultural Technician

mjoray@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Agnes Kedmenecz

Agent Associate

akedmen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x125

William Killen

Manager

wkillen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x143

Kate J McClure

Agent Associate

mcclure@umd.edu

301 405-1280

410 827-8056

Sea Grant

Kevin W Morgan

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

kmorgan@umd.edu

410 827-6016

Mary C Morrissey

Agricultural Technician Lead

mmorriss@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x121

David R Muhleman

Manager

dmuhlema@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x118

Michael J Newell

Senior Faculty Specialist

mnewell@umd.edu

410 827-7388

Horticultural Crops

Fruit Science

John North

Automotive Services Mechanic

jnorth@umd.edu

410 827-7388

Donald Osburn

Principal Agent Emeritus

dosburn@umd.edu

410 822-4305

Daniel E Poet

Agricultural Technician

dpoet@umd.edu

410 827-7388

Vara Reeser

Faculty Specialist

vreeser@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x119

David Reiff

Agricultural Technician Lead

dreiff@umd.edu

410 827-6016

Andrew G. Ristvey

Senior Agent

aristvey@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x113

410 827-8056

Commercial Horticulture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Green Roof

Aronia

Wye REC

Debbie Simpkins

Faculty Extension Assistant

debstan@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x176

410 827-8056 x136

Wye REC

Barbara D South

Administrative Coordinator

bsouth@umd.edu

410 827-6202 x123

Kenneth Staver

Associate Research Scientist

kstaver@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x111

Nan Stenzel

Regional IT Coordinator

nstenzel@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x137

Eastern MD

Nancy J Stewart

Faculty Extension Assistant

nstewar1@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x107

Natural Resources

Joseph I Streett

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

jstreett@umd.edu

410 827-7388

CCA certified

TSP provider

Bob L Tjaden

Principal Agent

rtjaden@umd.edu

410-827-8056

410 827-8056

410-827-8056

Environmental Policy

Natural Resource Policy

Steven D Turley

Senior Faculty Specialist

sturley@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x142

410 827-8056

Kurt Vollmer

Agent

kvollmer@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Weed Management

Donald Webster

Senior Agent

dwebster@umd.edu

410 827 5377 x127

Marine Science

Commercial Aquaculture

Commercial Fisheries

Seafood Handling and Processing

Aquaculture Policy

Lisa M Yoash

Program Management Specialist

lyoash@umd.edu

410 827-6016

Gregory Ziegler

Senior Faculty Specialist

gziegle1@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x142

410 827-8056