Back to Directory

Results for Wye Research and Education Center

Center Director: Kate Everts

Arthur A. Houghton, Jr. Laboratory 124 Wye Narrows Drive Queenstown, MD 21658-0169
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Theresa M Almario

Agricultural Technician

talmario@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x121

Ronald D. Anderson

Senior Faculty Specialist

randers3@umd.edu

Rhonda Barnhart

Business Manager

rbarnhar@umd.edu

410 827-5579 x139

Fiscal and Personnel Management

fiscal management

Landen Bodine

MT Maint Aide II

lbodine@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Josh Bollinger

Coordinator

joshboll@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x130

Eric Buehl

Senior Agent Associate

ebuehl@umd.edu

410-827-8056 x176

301 405-1280

Watershed

Sea Grant

Christopher Cochran

Manager

ccochra3@umd.edu

410 827-7388 x181

Linda Dawkins

Administrative Coordinator

ldawkins@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x123

Personnel

John W Draper

Manager

jdraper2@umd.edu

410.827.7388

Agricultural transportation

John W Dulin

Agricultural Technician Lead

jdulin@umd.edu

Angelina Duschel

General Assistant

aduschel@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Tom Eason

Agric Tech Supv

teason@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Kathryne L Everts

Prof & Director

keverts@umd.edu

(410) 827-8056

Vegetable Plant Pathology

Nicole Fiorellino

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist, Agronomy

nfiorell@umd.edu

301 405-6241

Agronomic Crop Production

Agriculture Extension

Elizabeth Friedel

Coordinator

efriedel@umd.edu

410-827-8056, x115

Taylor Garrett

Administrative Assistant II

tgarret1@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Commercial Aquaculture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Richard Gomez

Business Manager

rgomez2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x133

Jacob Guido

Agric Worker I

jguido@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Lenwood Hall

Research Associate

lwhall@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x117

Raymond Harrison

Agricultural Technician Lead

rharriso@umd.edu

Susan R. Harrison

Principal Agent Associate

leadmd@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x136

LEAD Maryland Program

Public Issues Education

leadership fellowship

leadership development

LEAD Maryland Foundation

Wye REC

general agriculture, natural resources, rural community leadership

Dean Hutchison

Agric Tech Lead

dhutchi2@umd.edu

410 827-6016

Stephanie Jackson

Business Manager

sjacks@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x138

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Personnel

Stephen Lund

Auto Serv Mech

slund@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x185

Luke Macaulay

Wildlife Management Specialist - Agent

lukemac@umd.edu

703-798-8459

Kate McClure

Agent Associate

mcclure@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

Climate Change

Coastal Resilience

Sea Level Rise

Sea Grant

Reagan Milby

Agric Tech Lead

rmilby@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Kevin W Morgan

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

kmorgan@umd.edu

410 827-6016

David R Muhleman

Manager

dmuhlema@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x118

Nancy Nunn

Assistant Director

nnunn@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x129

Education

Outreach

Advancement

Allen Pattillo

Faculty Specialist

dapatt@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Shellfish Aquaculture

Jacqueline Quinones

Agric Worker II

jackieq@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Vara Reeser

Faculty Specialist

vreeser@umd.edu

Nicholas Remz

Asst Mgr

nremz@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x142

Andrew G. Ristvey

Principal Agent & Extension Specialist for Commercial Horticulture

aristvey@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x113

Commercial Horticulture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Green Roof

Aronia

Wye REC

Taylor Robinson

Administrative Assistant II

taylormr@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x135

Forest Stewardship

Woodland Stewardship Education

Wildlife

Maryland-Delaware Master Logger Program

Ryan Salsman

Coordinator

rsalsman@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Farm Stress

Debbie Simpkins

Senior Agent Associate

debstan@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x176

Wye REC

LEAD Maryland; Leadership Development; Leadership curriculum; Leadership education for adults serving agriculture, natural resources and rural communities; 

Kenneth Staver

Associate Research Scientist

kstaver@umd.edu

Megan Stibbe

Admin Asst II

mstibbe@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Steven D Turley

Senior Faculty Specialist

sturley@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

Assistant Director of Operatoins

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Organization and Systems Experience

Professional Development & Team Building

Conflict Resolution

strategic planning

Kurt Vollmer

Agent

kvollmer@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Weed Management

Donald Webster

Principal Agent

dwebster@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x127

Marine Science

Commercial Aquaculture

Commercial Fisheries

Seafood Handling and Processing

Aquaculture Policy

Lisa M Yoash

Program Management Specialist

lyoash@umd.edu