Back to Directory

Results for Wye Research

124 Wye Narrows Dr. PO Box 169 Queenstown, MD 21658-0169
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Theresa M Almario

Agricultural Technician

talmario@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x121

410 827-8056

Ronald D. Anderson

Senior Faculty Specialist

randers3@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x116

Dennis T Burton

Senior Research Scientist

dburton@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x132

Theodore Conover

Agricultural Technician

tconover@umd.edu

410 827-7388

0

Linda Dawkins

Program Management Specialist

ldawkins@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x114

Edward C Draper

Faculty Specialist

edraper@umd.edu

410 827-6016

410 827-8056

Beef Cattle

John W Draper

Manager

jdraper2@umd.edu

410.827.7388

Agricultural transportation

Daniel J Fisher

Senior Research Scientist

dfisher2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056

Elizabeth Friedel

Administrative Assistant II

efriedel@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x105

Richard Gomez

Business Manager

rgomez2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x133

Lenwood Hall

Research Associate

lwhall@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x117

410 827-8056

William Killen

Manager

wkillen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x143

Mary C Morrissey

Agricultural Technician Lead

mmorriss@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x121

David R Muhleman

Manager

dmuhlema@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x118

Vara Reeser

Faculty Specialist

vreeser@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x119

Barbara D South

Administrative Coordinator

bsouth@umd.edu

410 827-6202 x123

Steven D Turley

Senior Faculty Specialist

sturley@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x142

410 827-8056