Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Youth Development - State Office

8020 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20740-4000
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Chris Anderson

Senior Agent

canders2@umd.edu

301 314-7187

Animal Sciences

4-H

Cassandra S. Corridon

Ext Specialist, 4-H Youth Development

corridon@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Military Liaison

4-H

Mark W DeMorra

Agent

mdemorra@umd.edu

301 314-7819

Physics

Robotics

3D Printing

Astronomy

Computer Science

4-H

John English

Dir Admin Srv

jenglish@umd.edu

301 314-7820

Administrative Services

4-H

Nia Imani Fields

Prin Agent & Asst Dir

nfields@umd.edu

301-314-7317

Youth Development

social capital

diversity

social justice

inclusion

Equity

4-H

Sarah Garrick

Admin Asst II

sgarrick@umd.edu

301-314 9070

4-H

Rebecca Gunderson

Coordinator

regunder@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Equine Science

Environmental Science

4-H

Jeff Howard

Senior Agent

jwhoward@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Youth Leadership Development

International Youth Programming

LGBTQ Youth Inclusion and Advocacy

Faculty Development

Organizational Development and Programming

Martha Madarang

Business Serv Spec

mmadaran@umd.edu

301 314-7824

Lauren Mohler

Coordinator

lmohler@umd.edu

301 405-2833

4-H

Trish Moore

IT Support Asst

pmoore@umd.edu

301-314-7831

Graphic Design

IT website

Information Graphics

Marketing

Tech support

4-H

Jamie Morris

Agent

jkenton@umd.edu

301-314-7826

Youth Development

volunteerism

Camping

S.T.E.M.

Catherine Porterfield

Coordinator

cporterf@umd.edu

301 314-7823

Amanda Wahle

Agent

awahle@umd.edu

301 314-7363

4-H

Carrie Wivell

Coordinator

cwivell@umd.edu

301 405-8105