Back to Directory

Results for Washington County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Horticulture

Rachel Forlifer

Agent Associate

forlifer@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Stephanie Hutter-Thomas

Agent Associate

shuttert@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Rural Opioid Technical Assistance

(ROTA)

Jesse M Ketterman

Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

Lisa McCoy

Senior Agent

lmccoy@umd.edu

301 791-1504

Healthy Living

Nutrition

chronic disease management

Mind-Body Medicine

Healthy Homes

Food Safety

Diane L Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II

dianem@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Jeff Semler

Principal Agent

jsemler@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Washington County

Western Maryland Cluster

small ruminants

Forage Systems Management

Beef Cattle

Dairy Cattle

Pasture & Hay Production

Pasture Management

Agronomy Field Crops

Rotational Grazing

Amanda K. Shank

Ext Prog Asst

ashank1@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H

Amy Simmons

Admin Asst II

simmons@umd.edu

301-791-1304

4-H Admin

Brian Sweeney

Coordinator

sweeney@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Washington County

Nutrient Management

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

4-H Youth Development

4-H

4-H Animal Science

Youth Agricultural Literacy, Youth Animal Science

Youth Leadership Development

Diane Woodring

Administrative Assistant II

dwoodrin@umd.edu

301 791-1304