Back to Directory

Results for Garrett County

1916 Maryland Highway Suite A Mt. Lake Park, MD 21550
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

George M Brady

Multi Trade Chief II

gbrady@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Maryland 4-H Environmental Education & Camping Ctr

Roberta M Cvetnick

Administrative Assistant I

rcvetnic@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Extension

FCS

UME AGNR

4-H

Master Gardener

Nutrient Management

FSNE

Kristi Evans

Extension Program Assistant

kevans19@umd.edu

301 334-6960

FSNE

Wanda Guard

Business Services Specialist

wguard@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Administrative Services

Area Extension Director

UME AGNR

Master Gardener Program

Nutrient Management

4-H

FSNE

Maryland 4-H Environmental Education & Camping Ctr

Michelle Harman

Extension Program Assistant

mharman2@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Youth Development

4-H

horses

animal science

Shooting Sports

Jill Hauser

Coordinator

jhauser1@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Nutrient Management

soil sample

PSNT

Jesse M Ketterman

Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

William D Lantz

Senior Agent

wlantz@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Livestock

Dairy

Beef Cattle

Goats

forages

Beginning Farmer

Alternative Ag

farm management

4-H

Robotics

Engineering

Vegetables

High Tunnels

Tomatoes

Small Fruit

Strawberries

Raspberries

Garrett County

Western Maryland Cluster

Lisa McCoy

Senior Agent

lmccoy@umd.edu

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

301 724-3320

Healthy Living

Nutrition

chronic disease management

healthy homes

food safety

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school

Kristin L Spiker

Senior Agent Associate

kspiker@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 334-6960

FSNE

Karen Wood

Agent Associate

kwood125@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM Education