Back to Directory

Results for 4-H Environmental Education & Camping Center

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Noah Aiken

Ext Prog Asst

naiken@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Lifeguard

Rachel Forman

Cook

rforman4@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Seth Davis

MT Mlt Trd Chf II

adavis16@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Norma Doyle

Cook

ndoyle@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Mary Frazee

Cook

mfrazee2@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Jacob Hauser

Ext Prog Asst

jhauser2@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Challenge Course Program

Kyle Klotz

Ext Prog Asst

kklotz12@umd.edu

301 334-6963

Environmental/Nature Program

Michael Minnick

MT Maint Aide I

301 334-6963

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school