Back to Directory

Results for Allegany County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Linda Ashburn

Coordinator

lashburn@umd.edu

301 590-2824

EFNEP

Allegany County

Montgomery County

Washington County

Lacie Ashby

Senior Agent

lashby@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Youth Development

Volunteer Development

animal science

Sara Barnard

Extension Program Assistant

sbarnard@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320 x116

EFNEP

Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

Rebecca Chippendale

Extension Program Assistant

rchip@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

FSNE

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Shirley Ann Guinn

Faculty Assistant

sguinn1@umd.edu

301 724-3320

FSNE

Amanda Hawkins

Faculty Assistant

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

410 715-6903

Tammy S Humberson

Senior Agent Associate

tammyh@umd.edu

301 724-3320

301 724-3320

FSNE

Jesse M Ketterman

Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

Katheryn G Kinsman

Extension Program Assistant

kkinsman@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 724-3320

EFNEP

Erin Kelly Lewis

Extension Program Assistant

elewis13@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Lisa McCoy

Senior Agent

lmccoy@umd.edu

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

301 724-3320

Healthy Living

Nutrition

chronic disease management

healthy homes

food safety

Jessica Mellon

Senior Agent Associate

jmellon2@umd.edu

301-724-3320

4-H

Youth Development

School Enrichment

Robotics

STEM Education

Diversity and Inclusion

College and Career Readiness

Jody Parrish

Administrative Assistant II

jparrish@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Joni L Reed

Administrative Assistant I

jonireed@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Administrative

Marketing

Ashby Ruddle

Coordinator

aruddle@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Nutrient Management