Back to Directory

Results for Allegany County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Lacie Ashby

Senior Agent

lashby@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H

Youth Development

Volunteer Development

animal science

Jennifer Bentlejewski

Sr Agent & Dir

jthorn@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Area Extension Director

Western Maryland Cluster

leadership

Nutrition

Richard Day

Office Assistant

rday1234@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Sherry L. Frick

Senior Agent Associate

sfrick@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Shirley Ann Guinn

Faculty Assistant

sguinn1@umd.edu

301 724-3320

SNAP-Ed

Amanda Hawkins

Agent Associate

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

SNAP-Ed

Allegany County

Shayla Hitchins

Ext Prog Asst

sfelker@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Jesse M Ketterman

Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

Lisa McCoy

Senior Agent

lmccoy@umd.edu

301 791-1504

Healthy Living

Nutrition

chronic disease management

Mind-Body Medicine

Healthy Homes

Food Safety

Jessica Mellon

Senior Agent Associate

jmellon2@umd.edu

301-724-3320

4-H

Robotics

STEM Education

College and Career Readiness

Jody Parrish

Admin Asst II

jparrish@umd.edu

301 724-3320

4-H Admin

Joni L Reed

Administrative Assistant I

jonireed@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Administrative

Marketing

Ashby Ruddle

Coordinator

aruddle@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Nutrient Management