Back to Directory

Results for Western Maryland Research and Education Center

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dee Dee Allen

Program Admin Specialist

dallen3@umd.edu

301 432-4490 x337

Marketing

Teaching Effectiveness

Activity Insight

Susan Barnes

Administrative Assistant II

sbarnes6@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x301

Sherry L Corbin

Director of Administrative Services

scorbin@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x302

Michael Dwyer

Facility Manager

mdwyer@umd.edu

410 531-3211

Acting Director, Research & Educ Ctrs

Joseph A Fiola

Principal Agent

jfiola@umd.edu

301 405-6244

301 432-2767 x344

Viticulture

Small Fruit

Enology

Fruit Breeding

WMREC

Kenneth Frey

Agricultural Technician Lead

kfrey123@umd.edu

301 432-2767

Amanda Grev

Agent

agrev@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x339

Forages

Pasture Management

Rotational Grazing

Pasture & Hay Production

WMREC

Dale M. Johnson

Principal Agent

dmj@umd.edu

301 405-1275

301 432-2767 x325

Farm Management

WMREC

Jonathan S Kays

Principal Agent

jkays@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x323

Woodland Stewardship Education

Wood Energy

Wildlife Damage Management

Natural Resource Income Enterprises

Biosolid/Forestry Silvicultural Systems

Andrew A. Kling

Faculty Extension Assistant

akling1@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x307

Ryan McDonald

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

rjmcd@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x316

Ginger S Myers

Principal Agent Associate

gsmyers@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x338

Marketing

Value-added enterprises

Business plans

Enterprise development

Entrepreneurial coaching

Direct Marketing Farm-Raised Meats

WMREC

Sarah Potts

Agent

sbpotts@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x324

Dairy Cattle Nutrition and Metabolism

Dairy and Livestock Management

WMREC

Douglas Price

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

dprice@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x345

Steven M Rogowsky

Regional IT Coordinator

rogy@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x313

Western Maryland Cluster

Drew Schiavone

Agent

dschiavo@umd.edu

301 432-2767

Energy Conservation

Technology

Susan Schoenian

Sheep & Goat Specialist

sschoen@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x343

Sheep

Goats

Farm Business Management

livestock

WMREC

Pamela K Thomas

Administrative Assistant II

pthomas@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x315

David L Wyand

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

dwyand@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x330