Back to Directory

Results for Western Maryland Research and Education Center

18330 Keedysville Road Keedysville, MD 21756-1104
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dee Dee Allen

Coordinator, Faculty & Staff Support

dallen3@umd.edu

301 432-4490 x337

Conflict Resolution

Qualtrics

Activity Insight

Teaching Effectiveness

Susan Barnes

Administrative Assistant II

sbarnes6@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x301

Graphic Design

Computer Graphics

Website Design & Management

Sherry L Corbin

Acting Director

scorbin@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x302

Joseph A Fiola

Principal Agent

jfiola@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x344

Viticulture

Small Fruit

Enology

Fruit Breeding

WMREC

James Frey

Agric Worker I

jfrey124@umd.edu

301 432-2767

Leonard Warren Greek

Agric Tech Lead

lgreek@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x316

Amanda Grev

Agent

agrev@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x339

Forages

Pasture & Hay Production

Pasture Management

Rotational Grazing

Livestock

WMREC

Michael Hershey

Agric Worker I

hershey2@umd.edu

301 432-2767

Dale M. Johnson

Principal Agent

dmj@umd.edu

301 405-1275

301 432-2767 x325

Farm Management

Jonathan S Kays

Principal Agent

jkays@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x323

Woodland Stewardship Education

Wood Energy

Wildlife Damage Management

Natural Resource Income Enterprises

Biosolid/Forestry Silvicultural Systems

Andrew A. Kling

Faculty Extension Assistant

akling1@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x307

Sarah Potts

Agent

sbpotts@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x324

Dairy Cattle Nutrition and Metabolism

Dairy and Livestock Management

WMREC

Calf Management

Beef Nutrition and Management

Douglas Price

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

dprice@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x345

Steven M Rogowsky

Regional IT Coordinator

rogy@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x313

Western Maryland Cluster

Drew Schiavone

Agent

dschiavo@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x324

Energy Conservation

Technology

Solar Energy Options

Susan Schoenian

Sheep & Goat Specialist

sschoen@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x343

Sheep

Goats

Farm Business Management

livestock

WMREC

Pamela K Thomas

Business Service Specialist

pthomas@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x315

David L Wyand

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

dwyand@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x330