Back to Directory

Results for Lower Eastern Shore Research and Education Center (LESREC)

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
David Armentrout

Manager

darmentr@umd.edu

410 742-8788 x315

410 742-8788 x315

Salisbury Facility

Poplar Hill Facility

Edward Beste

Associate Professor Emeritus

ebeste@umd.edu

410 742-8788 x306

Weed Science

Vivian A Calder

Agricultural Technician

vcalder@umd.edu

410 742-8788 x341

Sherry L Corbin

Director of Administrative Services

scorbin@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x302

Michael Dwyer

Facility Manager

mdwyer@umd.edu

410 531-3211

Acting Director, Research & Educ Ctrs

Kathryne L Everts

Professor

keverts@umd.edu

410 742-8780 x305

Vegetable Plant Pathology

Megan James

Agricultural Technician Supv

mjames14@umd.edu

410 742-8788

Salisbury Facility

IR-4 Program

Michael L Kelley

Auto Shop Supervisor

mkelley@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x312

James J Linduska

Professor Emeritus

linduska@umd.edu

410 742-8788

Vegetable Insects

Home Garden Insects

David Long

Agricultural Technician Lead

dlong12@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x342

Robert J Miller

Agricultural Technician

rmiller9@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x329

Jonathan Moyle

Senior Agent

jmoyle@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x309

Poultry Specialist

LESREC

Sheila H. Oscar

Administrative Assistant II

soscar@umd.edu

410 742-1178 x301

Marylee Ross

Faculty Specialist

mross@umd.edu

410 742-8788 x310

IR-4 Program

IR-4 NE Region Coordinator

Fred Senkbeil

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

fsenkbei@umd.edu

410 742-8788 x342

Taylor L Walter

Extension Program Assistant

twalter@umd.edu

410 742-8780 x305