Back to Directory

Results for Agricultural & Resource Economics

2200 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5535
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Ruba Abukhdeir

Director of Administrative Services

rabukhde@umd.edu

301 405-1292

Anna Alberini

Professor

aalberin@umd.edu

301 405-1267

James Archsmith

Assistant Professor

archsmit@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Energy Economics

Environmental Economics

Resource Economics

Erich Battistin

Professor

ebattist@umd.edu

301 405-8122

Dany Burns

Coordinator

dburns12@umd.edu

301 405-1294

Department Finance

Personnel

Jing Cai

Assistant Professor

cai516@umd.edu

301 405-1388

Robert G. Chambers

Professor

rchamber@umd.edu

301 405-1266

Production Economics

Peter Cramton

Adjunct Professor

cramton@umd.edu

240 479-9345

Department of Economics

Maureen Cropper

Affiliate Professor

mcropper@umd.edu

301 405-3483

Department of Economics

Jeffrey J. Cunningham

Director

jarec@umd.edu

301 405-1276

Information Services

Taryn Devereux

Faculty Specialist

taryndev@umd.edu

301 405-0077

Gender

Agriculture Extension

International Development

Marita Eddy

Administrative Assistant I

meddy@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Katherine E. Faulkner

Associate Director

kstjohn@umd.edu

301 405-1301

Information Services

Paul Goeringer

Senior Faculty Specialist

lgoering@umd.edu

301 405-3541

Agriculture Law

Risk Management education

CONSERVE

Crop Insurance

Rachel Goldstein

Assistant Research Professor

rerosenb@umd.edu

301 458-5125

Snaebjorn Gunnsteinsson

Assistant Professor

sgunnste@umd.edu

301 405-1273

Jim Hanson

Professor & Associate Director

jhanson1@umd.edu

301 405-1293

301 405-2907

Associate Director/Associate Dean University of Maryland Extension

International Extension

Farm Management

Ag-Marketing

Jorge G. Holzer Bilbao

Associate Professor

jholzer@umd.edu

301-405-1918

Darrell L. Hueth

Professor Emeritus

dhueth@umd.edu

301-405-1285

Jill Janofsky

Assistant Director

jjanofsk@umd.edu

301 405-1293

John Jensenius

Manager

jjenseni@umd.edu

301 405-1289

Dale M. Johnson

Principal Agent

dmj@umd.edu

301 405-1275

301 432-2767 x325

Farm Management

WMREC

Richard E. Just

Distinguished University Professor

rjust@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Liesl Koch

Director

lkoch@umd.edu

301 405-1290

Administrative Services

Howard D. Leathers

Associate Professor

howardl@umd.edu

301 405-1277

Agriculture Policy

Ecosystem Filtration of Air Pollutants

Kenneth Leonard

Associate Professor

kenneth@umd.edu

301 405-8589

Erik Lichtenberg

Professor

elichten@umd.edu

301 405-1279

Natural Resources

Pin Wuan Lin

Coordinator

plin1@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Graduate Programs

Joshua Linn

Associate Professor

linn@umd.edu

301 405-8991

Douglas W. Lipton

Associate Professor Emeritus

dlipton@umd.edu

301 405-1280

Marine Economics Fisheries

Aquaculture

Loretta M. Lynch

Professor & Chair

llynch@umd.edu

301 405-1264 x117

Land Policy

Kia K. Matthews

Coordinator

kkmatt@umd.edu

301 405-5964

Kenneth (Ted) E. McConnell

Professor Emeritus

tmcconn@umd.edu

301 405-1282

Charles A McCormick

Affiliate

chuckm@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Information Technology

Marc L Nerlove

Distinguished University Professor

mnerlove@umd.edu

301 405-1293

David Newburn

Associate Professor

dnewburn@umd.edu

301 405-8042

Lars J. Olson

Professor

ljolson@umd.edu

301 405-7180

Ian Page

Assistant Clinical Professor

ibpage@umd.edu

301 405-5849

Stephen Salant

Research Professor

ssalant1@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Mayhah R. Suri

Faculty Specialist

msuri1@umd.edu

301 405-1293

Neslihan Uler

Assistant Professor

neslihan@umd.edu

301 405-1273

Roberton Williams

Professor

roberton@umd.edu

301-405-1284

Mary Zaki

Assistant Professor

mzaki@umd.edu

301 405-7502