Back to Directory

Results for Howard County

3300 North Ridge Road Suite 240 Ellicott City, MD 21043
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Karen Basinger

Agent Associate

kbasinge@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Sheryl Bennett

Senior Agent

sherylb@umd.edu

410 313-1912

4-H

Amy Brueckman

Admin Asst I

amyb@umd.edu

410 313-2707

4-H Admin

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Howard County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Nancy Ervin

Extension Program Assistant

nervin@umd.edu

410 313-2710

410 313-2710

Dr. Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Food

Health

Healthy Living

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Rick Hodiak

Administrative Support Technician

hodiak@umd.edu

410 313-1914

Carolyn Kulp

Administrative Assistant I

ckulp@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Terry Matthews

General Assistant

trmatt@umd.edu

410-313-2707

Krista Mitchell

Coordinator

kristaw@umd.edu

410 313-2709

Howard County

Nutrient Management

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Chris T Rein

Extension Program Assistant

crein@umd.edu

410-313-1915

4-H

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Razan Sahuri

Agent Associate

rsahuri@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 313-2707

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Health Education

Public Health

Haylee Staruk

Principal Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

Food Supplement Nutrition Education

Community Nutrition Education

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster