Back to Directory

Results for Howard County

3300 North Ridge Road Suite 240 Ellicott City, MD 21043
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Karen Basinger

Faculty Extension Assistant

kbasinge@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Sheryl Bennett

Senior Agent

sherylb@umd.edu

410 313-1912

Amy Brueckman

Administrative Assistant I

amyb@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Georgia Eacker

Principal Agent Associate

geacker@umd.edu

410 313-1913

Howard County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Nancy Ervin

Extension Program Assistant

nervin@umd.edu

410 313-2710

410 313-2710

Rick Hodiak

Administrative Support Technician

hodiak@umd.edu

410 313-1914

Carolyn Kulp

Administrative Assistant I

ckulp@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Terry Matthews

General Assistant

trmatt@umd.edu

410-313-2707

Krista Mitchell

Coordinator

kristaw@umd.edu

410 313-2709

Howard County

Nutrient Management

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Amy Payne

Extension Program Assistant

amypayne@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Chris T Rein

Extension Program Assistant

crein@umd.edu

410-313-1915

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Razan Sahuri

Agent Associate

rsahuri@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410 313-2707

Nutrition

Nutrition Education

Health Education

Public Health

Haylee Staruk

Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

301 600-1594

301-600-3549

301 600-1594

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster