Back to Directory

Results for Montgomery County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Michelle Feng

Agent Associate

yfeng2@umd.edu

(443) 949-6868

Nutrition Education

Food Safety

Health and Wellness

Sheila E Ford

Extension Program Assistant

sheilaf@umd.edu

301 590-2824

4-H

Enrollment

Programs

Ester Gaitan Waldroup

Extension Program Assistant

egaitan1@umd.edu

301 590-3204

Montgomery County

EFNEP

Dr. Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Food

Health

Healthy Living

Chronic Disease

Food Safety

Anna M Hamann

Admin Asst II

ahamann@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Admin

4-H Admin

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Senior Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

FSNE

Nutrition Education

Community Health

Health and Wellness

Food Safety

Pam Hosimer

Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

FSNE Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Farm based education

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Jaclyn Marsh

Administrative Assistant II

jmarsh@umd.edu

301 590-2829

Santana Mays

Agent Associate

smays1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

4-H

Animal Sciences

Livestock

Youth Development

4-H Youth Development

Susan K. Morris

Principal Agent Emerita

skmorris@umd.edu

301-482-0439

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Marlene Orantes

Coordinator

morantes@umd.edu

301 590-3204

Montgomery County

EFNEP

Alganesh T Piechocinski-CFLE

Senior Agent

algapie@umd.edu

301 590-2804

Youth Development

4-H

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Natalia Salazar

Coordinator

nsalaza1@umd.edu

301 590-2840

Montgomery County

Nutrient Management

Elizabeth Saunders

Extension Program Assistant

esaunde1@umd.edu

301 590-2806

301 590-2806

Jeannine Shriver

Admin Asst I

jshriver@umd.edu

301 590-3210

4-H Admin

Douglas W Tregoning

Agent Associate

dwt@umd.edu

301 590-2809

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster

Linda N. Waters

Administrative Assistant I

lwaters@umd.edu

301 590-2836

Home Horticulture

Lauryn Woodruff

Faculty Assistant

lwoodru1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

FSNE

Cathy Yingling

Administrative Specialist

yingling@umd.edu

301 590-2812

Admin

Bookkeeping