Back to Directory

Results for Montgomery County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Linda Ashburn

Coordinator

lashburn@umd.edu

301 590-2821

EFNEP

Allegany County

Montgomery County

Washington County

Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Urban Horticulture

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Krizia Fernandez

Extension Program Assistant

kferna1@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301-590-3203

301 314-7323

Sheila E Ford

Extension Program Assistant

sheilaf@umd.edu

301 590-2824

4-H

Enrollment

Programs

Ester Gaitan

Extension Program Assistant

egaitan1@umd.edu

301 590-2821

Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Food

Health

Anna M Hamann

Administrative Assistant I

ahamann@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Admin

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

Pam Hosimer

Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

FSNE Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Camila Koufios

Administrative Assistant I

ckoufios@umd.edu

301-590-2841

301 405-1006

Jaclyn Marsh

Administrative Assistant II

jmarsh@umd.edu

301 590-2829

Susan K. Morris

Principal Agent Emerita

skmorris@umd.edu

301-482-0439

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Alganesh T Piechocinski-CFLE

Senior Agent

algapie@umd.edu

301 590-2804

Youth Development

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Natalia Salazar

Coordinator

nsalaza1@umd.edu

301 405-1318

301 590-2840

Montgomery County

Nutrient Management

Elizabeth Saunders

Extension Program Assistant

esaunde1@umd.edu

301 590-2806

301 590-2806

Charles F Schuster

Senior Agent

cfs@umd.edu

301 590-2807

Commercial Horticulture

Montgomery County

Central Maryland Cluster

Jeannine Shriver

Administrative Assistant I

jshriver@umd.edu

301 590-3210

Douglas W Tregoning

Agent Associate

dwt@umd.edu

301 590-2809

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster

Linda N. Waters

Administrative Assistant I

lwaters@umd.edu

301 590-2836

Home Horticulture

Lauryn Woodruff

Faculty Assistant

lwoodru1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

FSNE

Cathy Yingling

Administrative Specialist

yingling@umd.edu

301 590-2812

Admin

Bookkeeping