Back to Directory

Results for Montgomery County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Steve F Dubik

Horticulture Consultant

sdubik@umd.edu

301 590-2838

Montgomery County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Urban Horticulture

Michelle Feng

Agent Associate

yfeng2@umd.edu

(443) 949-6868

Nutrition Education

Food Safety

Health and Wellness

Emily DuRant Fish

Ext Prog Asst

edfish@umd.edu

301 590-3203

EFNEP

Sheila E Ford

Extension Program Assistant

sheilaf@umd.edu

301 590-2824

4-H

Enrollment

Programs

Dr. Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Chronic Disease

Health and Wellness

Food Safety

Anna M Hamann

Admin Asst II

ahamann@umd.edu

301 590-2820

Admin

4-H Admin

Pam Hosimer

Senior Agent Associate

phosimer@umd.edu

410 715-6903

301 590-2825

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

School gardens

Farm Based Education

Special Librarian - agriculture and gardening

Health and Wellness

Julie Lee

Ext Prog Asst

jlee1292@umd.edu

301 590-2841

EFNEP

Erica Lupica

Extension Program Assistant

301 590-9638 x2728

SNAP-Ed

Montgomery County

Jaclyn Marsh

Administrative Assistant II

jmarsh@umd.edu

301 590-2829

Susan K. Morris

Principal Agent Emerita

skmorris@umd.edu

301-482-0439

Kelly Nichols

Agent

kellyn@umd.edu

301-590-2807

Agronomy

Beginning Farmer

Commercial Horticulture

Nutrient Management

Pesticide Education

Small Farms

Soil Fertility

Weed Management

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Marlene Orantes

Coordinator

morantes@umd.edu

301 590-3204

Montgomery County

EFNEP

Arnelle Quashie

Agent

aquashi1@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Natalia Salazar

Coordinator

nsalaza1@umd.edu

301 590-2840

Montgomery County

Nutrient Management

Elizabeth Saunders

Extension Program Assistant

esaunde1@umd.edu

301 590-2806

301 590-2806

Charles F Schuster

Senior Agent Emeritus

cfs@umd.edu

301 590-2807

Commercial Horticulture

Howard County

Montgomery County

Central Maryland Cluster

Small and beginning farms

Turf nutrient management.

Nutrient Management

Vegetables

Jeannine Shriver

Admin Asst I

jshriver@umd.edu

301 590-3210

4-H Admin

Douglas W Tregoning

Agent Associate

dwt@umd.edu

301 590-2809

Cathy Yingling

Administrative Specialist

yingling@umd.edu

301 590-2812

Admin

Bookkeeping