Back to Directory

Results for Frederick County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dawn Downing

Admin Asst I

ddownin1@umd.edu

301 600-1594

Dr. Mona Habibi

Agent

mhabibi@umd.edu

301 590-2811

Nutrition

Chronic Disease

Health and Wellness

Food Safety

Jesse M Ketterman

Senior Agent

jketterm@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 791-1304

301 724-3320

301 600-1594

Financial Literacy

Health Insurance Literacy

Erin Kline

Agent Associate

erkline@umd.edu

301 600-1589

4-H

Kimberly Krasauskis

Admin Asst I

kkrasaus@umd.edu

301 600-1594

Heather Langston

Extension Program Assistant

hlangsto@umd.edu

301 600-3549

SNAP-Ed

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Linda L Smith

Administrative Assistant II

llsmith@umd.edu

301-600-1599

FCS Admin

AED Admin

Haylee Staruk

Principal Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

443-518-9553

SNAP-Ed

Community Nutrition Education

Lisa Strong

Admin Asst II

lstrong@umd.edu

301 600-3576

Frederick County

Agriculture

Mark Townsend

Agent Associate

mtownsen@umd.edu

301 600-3578

Agronomy

Soil Health

Agricultural Economics

Regenerative Agriculture

Grain Marketing

Susan Trice

Principal Agent Associate

strice@umd.edu

301 600-1596

Frederick County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Joi Vogin

Agent Associate

jvogin@umd.edu

301 600-3573