Back to Directory

Results for Frederick County

Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sara Arnold

Extension Program Assistant

sarnold2@umd.edu

301 600-3582

4-H

Donielle R Axline

Principal Agent Associate

dinskeep@umd.edu

301 600-1590

Rachel Bayer

Agent

rjbayer@umd.edu

301 600-3583

Kaitlyn Fuss

Coordinator

kfuss1@umd.edu

301 600-3571

Frederick County

Nutrient Management

Erin Kline

Administrative Assistant I

erkline@umd.edu

301 600-1595

4-H

Master Gardener Program

Heather Langston

Extension Program Assistant

hlangsto@umd.edu

301 600-3549

FSNE

S. Christina Maroulis-Castro

Extension Program Assistant

smarouli@umd.edu

301 600-3576

Dairy Science

Matt Morris

Agent

mjmorris@umd.edu

301 600-3578

Agronomy

Beef

Dairy

Frederick County

Central Maryland Cluster

Kelly Nichols

Ag Agent Associate

kellyn@umd.edu

301 600-3577

Agronomy

Beginning Farmer

Small Farms

Nutrient Management

Pesticide Education

Weed Science

Dorothy M. Nuckols

Agent

dnuckols@umd.edu

301 590-9638

301 600-1594

410 313-2707

Personal Finance

Financial Wellness

Family and Consumer Sciences

Financial Capability

Wellness

Deborah Rhoades

Principal Agent Associate

drhoades@umd.edu

301 600-3573

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Jennie Schiazzi

Administrative Assistant I

schiazzi@umd.edu

301 600-1589

Linda L Smith

Administrative Assistant II

llsmith@umd.edu

301-600-1599

Carrie Sorenson

Agent Associate

cjrsoren@umd.edu

301 600-1598

Haylee Staruk

Agent Associate

haylee@umd.edu

301 600-1594

301-600-3549

301 600-1594

Lisa Strong

Administrative Assistant

lstrong@umd.edu

301 600-3576

Agriculture

Susan Trice

Principal Agent Associate

strice@umd.edu

301 600-1596

Frederick County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Home Horticulture

Rick Walter

Director

rwalter3@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Central Maryland Cluster