Back to Directory

Results for University of Maryland Eastern Shore Extension

2122 Richard A. Henson Center University of Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD 21853
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Pete Charlerie

Farm Management Specialist

pccharlerie@umd.edu

301-868-1001

Nicole L Cook

Faculty Specialist

nlcook@umd.edu

410 651-2200 x6182

Enrique N Escobar

Assistant Professor

enescobar@umes.edu

410 651-7930

small ruminants

1890 Programs

animal nutrition and science

livestock production

Brad Hartle

Agent Associate

bhartle@umes.edu

410 749-6141

Marine Science

Environmental Education

Environmental Science

Outdoor Education

Science Inquiry

4-H

Michele Howard

Administrative Assistant I

mlhoward@umd.edu

410-651-6070

Susan Jayne

Extension Program Assistant

sjayne@umd.edu

410 651-6218

Dominique Jones

Administrative Assistant I

dwilcox@umd.edu

410-651-8697

Fnu Naveen Kumar

Assistant Professor

fnaveenkumar@umes.edu

410-651-6200

Catherine Liu

Senior Agent

cathyliu@umd.edu

410 651-6206

410 651-6636

Seafood Safety and Processing

Sea Grant

Jeremiah Mowen

4-H STEM Agent Associate

jlmowen@umes.edu

410 651-1350

STEM

4-H

Lisa Murphy

4-H STEM Senior Agent Associate

lbmurphy@umes.edu

410 632-1972 x103

410 632-1972

4-H STEM

Horticulture

Environmental & Agricultural Science

Vermicomposting/Vermiculture

Biomimicry/Bio-inspiration

Maryland State Junior Master Gardener Coordinator

Berran Rogers

Coordinator

blroger@umes.edu

410 651-6693

small farms

Maifan Silitonga

Associate Administrator for University of Maryland Extension Programs

msiliton@umd.edu

410 651-6205

410 651-6205

Maifan Silitonga

Associate Administrator for University of Maryland Extension Programs

msiliton@umd.edu

410 651-6205

410 651-6205

Tysha R Staten

Business Manager

trstaten@umd.edu

410 651-6183

Suzanne T Street

Coordinator

sstreet@umd.edu

410 651-6084

Dominique Wilcox

Administrative Assistant I

dwilcox@umes.edu

410 651-6218

Virginie M Zoumenou

Professor

zoumenou@umd.edu

410 651-6212

1890 FCS

EFNEP

Nutrition