Back to Directory

Results for Harford County

3525 Conowingo Road Suite 600 Street, MD 21154
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Virginia Brown

Senior Agent

vbrown12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Healthy Living

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Natalie J Cassidy

Extension Program Assistant

ncassidy@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Nutrition Education

Environmental studies

Latin American studies

Food systems

Lynne W. DiBastiani

Administrative Assistant I

ldibasti@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Jennifer Dixon Cravens

Agent Associate

jdixoncr@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Family & Consumer Sciences

Nutrition

Shauna C. Henley

Agent

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Patricia A. Hoopes

Coordinator

phoopes@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Nutrient Management

Environmental Science

consultant

soils

coordinator

Caroline D Johnson

Administrative Assistant II

cjohns12@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Angelique Livezey

Extension Program Assistant

alivezey@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H Poultry Programs, Poultry Judging Coach

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Dwayne Murphy

Principal Agent Associate

dmurphy2@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410-386-2760

410-386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Marylisa Schaedel

Extension Program Assistant

mschaede@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Mandeep K. Virk-Baker

Director

mvirkbak@umd.edu

410 887-8090

(410) 386-2760

(410) 638-3255

Northern Maryland Cluster

Public Health

Nutrition Epidemiology

Dietetics

Nutrition

Community Health

Global Health

Extension

Healthy food

Area Extension Director

leadership

Grant Writing

Health Education

Public Speaking

obesity

Cancer Prevention

Registered Dietitian

Certified Lactation Consultant