Back to Directory

Results for Harford County

3525 Conowingo Road Suite 600 Street, MD 21154
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Virginia Brown

Senior Agent

vbrown12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Healthy Living

Healthy Literacy

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Natalie Cassidy

Agent Associate

ncassidy@umd.edu

667 240-9015

Nutrition Education

Food systems

Harford County

FSNE

Lynne W. DiBastiani

Admin Asst I

ldibasti@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

4-H Admin

Jennifer Dixon Cravens

Agent Associate

jdixoncr@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Family & Consumer Sciences

Healthy Living

Nutrition

Wellness

Michael Elonge

Senior Agent

melonge@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x128

Financial Wellness

Food Safety

Health Literacy

Shauna C. Henley

Senior Agent; Affiliate Agent in the Department of Nutrition & Food Science

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Food Preservation

Food Safety

Nutrition

Food Safety Modernization Act Produce Safety

FSMA Preventive Controls for Human Food

Patricia A. Hoopes

Coordinator

phoopes@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Nutrient Management

Environmental Science

consultant

soils

coordinator

Caroline D Johnson

Administrative Assistant II

cjohns12@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Dwayne Murphy

Principal Agent Associate

dmurphy2@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Marylisa Schaedel

Ext Prog Asst

mschaede@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H