Back to Directory

Results for Harford County

3525 Conowingo Road Suite 600 Street, MD 21154
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sara Meagher BhaduriHauck

Agent Associate

sbh@umd.edu

410 638-3255

pasture management

livestock management

horses

forages

Kelsey E Brooks

Agent Associate

kebrooks@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

410 887 8090

Stormwater

MS4 Regulations

Virginia Brown

Senior Agent

vbrown12@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

410 386-2760

Healthy Living

Joyce Browning

Extension Program Assistant

jbrowni3@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Harford County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Natalie J Cassidy

Extension Program Assistant

ncassidy@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Nutrition Education

Environmental studies

Latin American studies

Food systems

Lynne W. DiBastiani

Administrative Assistant I

ldibasti@umd.edu

410 638-3255

4-H

Jennifer Dixon Cravens

Agent Associate

jdixoncr@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Family & Consumer Sciences

Nutrition

Shauna C. Henley

Agent

shenley@umd.edu

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Patricia A. Hoopes

Coordinator

phoopes@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 638-3255

Harford County

Nutrient Management

Environmental Science

consultant

soils

coordinator

Caroline D Johnson

Administrative Assistant II

cjohns12@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Angelique Livezey

Extension Program Assistant

alivezey@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Vernelle Mitchell-Hawkins

Agent

vmh@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

410 638-3255

Dwayne Murphy

Principal Agent Associate

dmurphy2@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Paul R. Rickert

Director

prickert@umd.edu

410 996-5280

Upper Shore Cluster

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410-386-2760

410-386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Mandeep K. Virk-Baker

Director

mvirkbak@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Northern Maryland Cluster