Back to Directory

Results for Administrative Services

1105 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5551
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Gloria Chin Quee Coates

Manager

gcoates@umd.edu

301 405-2905

Payroll

Benefits

James Evans

Business Manager

jevans19@umd.edu

301 405-2937

Judy Fleming Paredes

Administrative Assistant II

jfleming@umd.edu

301 405-2946

Olga M Funes

Business Services Specialist

ofunes@umd.edu

301 405-2903

David A Kenny

Faculty Assistant

dkenny82@umd.edu

301 405 1176

Margarita Morales

Manager

mmorales@umd.edu

301 405-2815

Accountant and Finance Analyst

Isata Munu

Coordinator

imunu1@umd.edu

301 405-3835

Patti M Nitowitz

Assistant Director

pnitowit@umd.edu

301 405-3023

Jessica Vernon

Director

jvernon3@umd.edu

301 405-2956

Financial and Policy Analysis