Back to Directory
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
David W Bowman

Agricultural Technician Lead

dbowman@umd.edu

410 531-2918

Roni A Cline

Agricultural Technician

rcline1@umd.edu

410 531-2918

Jason Cline

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

rcline@umd.edu

410 531-2918

Michael Dwyer

Facility Manager

mdwyer@umd.edu

410 531-3211

Acting Director, Research & Educ Ctrs

Michael Gray

Agricultural Technician Lead

mgray1@umd.edu

410 531-2387

David M Justice

Manager

justice@umd.edu

410 531-2387

Agronomy

Anna Mezo

Agricultural Worker I

amezo@umd.edu

410-531-3211

Brian Schnebly

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

bschnebl@umd.edu

410-531-3211

Brian Spielman

Manager

bspielma@umd.edu

410 531-2918

David Stephens

Agricultural Technician Lead

dstephen@umd.edu

410 538-2918