Back to Directory
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Gerald Brust

Senior Agent

jbrust@umd.edu

301 405-3911

301 627-8440

IPM

Vegetables

Organic vegetable production

Endophytes

Tomato production

CMREC - Upper Marlboro

David L Conrad

Senior Agent Emeritus

dlconrad@umd.edu

301 627-8440

Alfred Hawkins

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

ahawkins@umd.edu

301 627-8440

Andrew Lazur

Principal Agent

lazur@umd.edu

301 789-5256

Elizabeth McGarry

Administrative Assistant I

emcgarry@umd.edu

301 627-8440

Donald Murphy

Manager

dmurphy@umd.edu

301-627-8440

Ronald K Wood

Agricultural Technician Lead

rwood123@umd.edu

301 627-8440