Back to Directory

Results for Veterinary Medicine

8075 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20742-3711
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Yonas Araya

Facility Manager

yoni@umd.edu

301 314-6161

Mariam Bakshi

Post-Doctoral Associate

mbakshi1@umd.edu

301 314-5626

Halema D Baxter

Business Manager

hdbaxter@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Georgiy Belov

Associate Professor

gbelov@umd.edu

301 314-1259

Matthias Corrotte

Director

corrotte@umd.edu

301 405-7677

Mustapha Dahmani

Post-Doctoral Associate

mdahmani@umd.edu

301 314-6821

Aleksandar Dakic

Lab Animal Tech

adakic@umd.edu

301 314-6161

Seth Dickey

Assistant Professor

sdickey@umd.edu

301 226-2757

Mohammed Elbediwi

Post-Doctoral Associate

melbediw@umd.edu

301 314-1191

Girmay T Gebreluul

Research Specialist

ggebrelu@umd.edu

301 314-5788

Mostafa Ghanem

Assistant Professor

mghanem@umd.edu

301 314-1191

Oleksandra Kepple

Post-Doctoral Associate

okepple@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Chrysoula Kitsou

Asst Research Professor

ckitsou@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Judy Knight

Business Services Specialist

jknight5@umd.edu

301 314-6833

Johanna Lavigne

Research Specialist

jlavigne@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Weizhong Li

Assistant Research Professor

wli123@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Joan Lunney

Adjunct Associate Professor

jlunney@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Adriana Marques

Adjunct Professor

amarques@umd.edu

301 314-1122

Ricardo M. Morales

Dir Admin Srv

rmorales@umd.edu

301 314-6840

Kathryn Nassar

Faculty Assistant

knassar@umd.edu

301-314-6287

Daniel Nelson

Professor

nelsond@umd.edu

301-314-6832

Tam Ong

IT Coordinator

ongt@umd.edu

301 314-8153

Utpal Pal

Professor

upal@umd.edu

301 314-2118

301 405-3911

Vipin S Rana

Asst Research Scientist

vrana@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Sean Riley, PhD

Assistant Professor

sriley3@umd.edu

301 314-6821

Spotted Fever Rickettsia

Maria Salvato

Adjunct Professor

msalvat1@umd.edu

410 706-1368

Meiqing Shi

Assistant Professor

mshi@umd.edu

301 314-1122

Jo Thy Lachumy Subramanion

Visiting Asst Res Scientist

jsubrama@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Nathaniel L Tablante

Professor

nlt@umd.edu

301 314-6810

Poultry Health

Ekaterina G Viktorova

Assistant Research Professor

eviktoro@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Tao Wang

Faculty Assistant

twang110@umd.edu

301 314-6833

Xiuli Yang

Research Associate

xyang1@umd.edu

301-314-8257

Hailiang Yu

Faculty Assistant

hyu12310@umd.edu

301 314-5626

Min Zhang

Faculty Specialist

mzhang23@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Yanjin Zhang

Associate Professor

zhangyj@umd.edu

301 314-6596

Molecular virology

Virus-cell interactions

Innate immunity, antiviral signaling

Vaccine development

Xiaoping Zhu

Professor & Chair

xzhu1@umd.edu

301 314-6814