Back to Directory

Results for Veterinary Medicine

8075 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20742-3711
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sarai Araujo Aris

Faculty Assistant

saraujoa@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Yonas Araya

Facility Manager

yoni@umd.edu

301 314-6161

Halema D Baxter

Business Manager

hdbaxter@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Georgiy Belov

Professor

gbelov@umd.edu

301 314-1259

Alix Berglund

Assistant Professor

akberglu@umd.edu

301-405-2989

Mesenchymal Stem Cells

Transforming Growth Factor-β

Equine Immunology

Sumana Bhowmick

Post-Doctoral Associate

sub29@umd.edu

301 226-2757

Clarissa Boschiero

Asst Research Scientist

cboschi@umd.edu

301 414-6833

Andrew Broadbent

Assistant Professor

ajbroad@umd.edu

301 405-0376

Matthias Corrotte

Director

corrotte@umd.edu

301 405-7677

Mustapha Dahmani

Post-Doctoral Associate

mdahmani@umd.edu

301 314-6821

Aleksandar Dakic

Lab Animal Tech

adakic@umd.edu

301 314-6161

Seth Dickey

Assistant Professor

sdickey@umd.edu

301 226-2757

Girmay T Gebreluul

Research Specialist

ggebrelu@umd.edu

301 314-5788

Mostafa Ghanem

Assistant Professor

mghanem@umd.edu

301 314-1191

Qiuqi Kan

Faculty Assistant

qkan@umd.edu

301 314-5626

Oleksandra Kepple

Post-Doctoral Associate

okepple@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Chrysoula Kitsou

Asst Research Professor

ckitsou@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Judy Knight

Business Services Specialist

jknight5@umd.edu

301 314-6833

Chinta M. Lamichhane

Adjunct Faculty

Chintal@btech.vet

301 314-0459

Shalka Lanka Acharige

Faculty Assistant

slankaac@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Johanna Lavigne

Research Specialist

jlavigne@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Weizhong Li

Assistant Research Professor

wli123@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Joan K. Lunney

Adjunct Faculty

joan.lunney@usda.gov

301 314-0459

Shankar Mondal

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

shankar.mondal@maryland.gov

301 314-0459

Ricardo M. Morales

Dir Admin Srv

rmorales@umd.edu

301 314-6840

Kathryn Nassar

Faculty Assistant

knassar@umd.edu

301-314-6287

Daniel Nelson

Professor

nelsond@umd.edu

301-314-6832

Tam Ong

IT Coordinator

ongt@umd.edu

301 314-8153

Utpal Pal

Professor

upal@umd.edu

301 314-2118

301 405-3911

Jaekeun Park

Assistant Professor

jpark138@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Shaik O. Rahaman, PhD

Professor

srahaman@umd.edu

301 405-2940

Cell signaling

Atherosclerosis

Fibrosis

Macrophages and fibroblast biology

Immunology

Arunraj Rajendrakumar

Post-Doctoral Associate

arunraj@umd.edu

301 314-5626

Vipin S Rana

Asst Research Scientist

vrana@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Sean Riley, PhD

Assistant Professor

sriley3@umd.edu

301 314-6821

Spotted Fever Rickettsia

Maria Salvato

Adjunct Professor

msalvat1@umd.edu

410 706-1368

Sonia Sharma

Post-Doctoral Associate

ssharm25@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Larry Shelton

Affiliated Clinical Professor

ljsdvm@umd.edu

301 405-4920

Meiqing Shi

Assistant Professor

mshi@umd.edu

301 314-1122

Kayleigh Sullivan

Coordinator

ksulli@umd.edu

301 314-0459

Nathaniel L Tablante

Professor

nlt@umd.edu

301 314-6810

Poultry Health

Madhusudan Timilsina

Grad Asst II

madhutim@umd.edu

301 405-8671

Ekaterina G Viktorova

Assistant Research Professor

eviktoro@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Xiuli Yang

Research Associate

xyang1@umd.edu

301-314-8257

Yanjin Zhang

Associate Professor

zhangyj@umd.edu

301 314-6596

Molecular virology

Virus-cell interactions

Innate immunity, antiviral signaling

Vaccine development

Min Zhang

Faculty Specialist

mzhang23@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Xiaoping Zhu

Professor & Chair

xzhu1@umd.edu

301 314-6814