Back to Directory

Results for Veterinary Medicine

8075 Greenmead Drive College Park, MD 20742-3711
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Gyanada Acharya

Faculty Assistant

gacharya@umd.edu

571 655-1792

Yonas Araya

Facility Manager

yoni@umd.edu

301 314-6161

Halema D Baxter

Coordinator

hdbaxter@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Georgiy Belov

Associate Professor

gbelov@umd.edu

301 314-1259

Joseph Eifert

Lecturer

jeifert@umd.edu

301 316-6830

Yong Fu

Post-Doc Assoc

yfu12348@umd.edu

301 314-0232

Girmay T Gebreluul

Research Specialist

ggebrelu@umd.edu

301 314-5788

Shin-Hee Kim

Assistant Professor

shinkim@umd.edu

301 314-4107

Judy Knight

Business Services Specialist

jknight5@umd.edu

301 314-6833

Johanna Lavigne

Research Specialist

jlavigne@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Weizhong Li

Assistant Research Professor

wli123@umd.edu

301 314-6678

Gongguan Liu

Post-Doc Assoc

gliu21@umd.edu

301 314-0232

Joan Lunney

Adjunct Associate Professor

jlunney@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Ricardo M. Morales

Business Manager

rmorales@umd.edu

301 314-6840

Kathryn Nassar

Research Coordinator

knassar@umd.edu

301-314-6287

Daniel Nelson

Associate Professor

nelsond@umd.edu

301-314-6832

Tam Ong

IT Coordinator

ongt@umd.edu

301 314-8153

Utpal Pal

Professor

upal@umd.edu

301 314-2118

301 405-3911

Ashleigh Palmer

Coordinator

apalmer9@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Vipin S Rana

Post-Doc Assoc

vrana@umd.edu

301 314-8257

Siba K Samal

Professor & Chair

ssamal@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Meiqing Shi

Assistant Professor

mshi@umd.edu

301 314-1122

Donglei Sun

Post-Doc Assoc

dlsun@umd.edu

301 314-0232

Nathaniel L Tablante

Associate Professor

nlt@umd.edu

301 314-6810

Poultry Health

Ekaterina G Viktorova

Assistant Research Professor

eviktoro@umd.edu

301 314-6830

Xiuli Yang

Research Associate

xyang1@umd.edu

301-314-8257

Takele Yazew

Research Specialist

tyazew@umd.edu

301 314-5788

Yanjin Zhang

Associate Professor

zhangyj@umd.edu

301 314-6596

Xiaoping Zhu

Professor & Chair

xzhu1@umd.edu

301 314-6814