Back to Directory

Results for Academic Programs

The staff of the Office of Academic Programs invites students and those with an interest in our educational offerings to visit at any time.

0108 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5551
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Shareese Adams

General Assistant

sadams18@umd.edu

301 405-2078

April Brohawn

Program Director

abrohawn@umd.edu

301 314-7222

Recruitment

Dylan Brown

General Assistant

dbrown6@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Stacey L Carver, Jr.

General Assistant

scarver@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Janna Chapman

General Assistant

jkchap16@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Amanda B Clougherty

Associate Director

akbrown@umd.edu

301 314-9032

Alumni

Event Planning

Richard Fradera-Gonzalez

General Assistant

rfradera@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Tehya Gaines

General Assistant

tgaines@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Tyra C. Gallman-Monnity

Executive Administrative Assistant II

tgallman@umd.edu

301 405-2078

301 405-2078

Schedule meetings for Dr. Joe H. Sullivan/ In-person and via zoom(1429)

Schedule room reservations for 0118 Symons Hall and 25Live Room reservations(1431)

Student Appointments

Handle Procurement

Handle Travel Services

Assist with SROP Program

Assist with Ag Discovery

Graduate Assistantships

Teaching Assistantships

AGNR Blog/Listserv

Gen-Ed Curriculum

Diego Gomez-Ceballos

General Assistant

dgomezce@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Danielle Gratz

General Assistant

dgratz@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Juliana Guerra

General Assistant

jguerra1@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Marial Hawkins

General Assistant

mhawkin1@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Rachel Hightower

General Assistant

rhightow@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Anika Jessup

General Assistant

ajessup1@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Meghana Kotraiah

General Assistant

mkotraia@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Phoebe Kung

General Assistant

pbee@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Jamila McKinnon

General Assistant

jamilamc@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Austin Mickles

General Assistant

amickles@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Casey Miller

Program Dir

caseymil@umd.edu

301 314-7225

Careers

Sarah Na

General Assistant

sna@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Heather Satterfield

Program Manager

hbuchan1@umd.edu

301 405-0117

Undergraduate Student Services

New Student Orientation

Graduation & Commencement

University Policy & Exceptions

Edward Sinnes

Lecturer

esinnes@umd.edu

301 314-1520

Sommer Stephens

General Assistant

ststephe@umd.edu

301 405-2078

Joseph H. Sullivan

Professor and Associate Dean

jsull@umd.edu

301 405-2078

301 405-1626

forest ecology

ultraviolet radiation

ecophysiology

plant physiology

Environmental Science