Back to Directory

Results for Environmental Science & Technology

1426 Animal Science/Agricultural Engineering Building 8127 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Elizabeth Abebe

Administrative Assistant I

abebe@umd.edu

301 405-1318

Sharon Adams

Coordinator

ssadams@umd.edu

301 405-6917 x114

Eni Baballari

Lecturer

ebaballa@umd.edu

301 405-1345

Andrew H Baldwin

Professor

baldwin@umd.edu

301 405-7855

Alex Bondar

IT Coordinator

abondar@umd.edu

301 405-0500

William Bowerman

Professor & Chair

wbowerma@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Igor Bravemore

Photographer

imeyerso@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Charles Burgis

Post-Doctoral Associate

cburgis@umd.edu

301 405-1215

Frank J Coale

Professor & Acting Asst Dean

fjcoale@umd.edu

301 405-0505

soil science

Environmental Science

Ali A Djamshidi

Engineering Technician III

adjamshi@umd.edu

301 405-7274

Candice M. Duncan

Lecturer

cduncan1@umd.edu

301 405-1351

Environmental Science

Environmental Chemistry

Remediation

Contaminant Transport

Delvin S Fanning

Professor Emeritus

dsf@umd.edu

301 864-5561

Gary K Felton

Associate Professor

gfelton@umd.edu

301 405-8039

Bioenvironmental Engineering

Water Quality

Daniel J Fisher

Senior Research Scientist

dfisher2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056

Tyler Frankel

Visiting Asst Professor

frankelt@umd.edu

301 314-1486

Latice Fuentes

Research Associate

laticef@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x112

Joanna Goger

Senior Lecturer

jgoger@umd.edu

301 405-8571

301 405-8571

Environmental Science and Policy

Meredith Gore

Adjunct Assoc Professor

gorem@umd.edu

607 592-0422

Teryl Gordon Grubb

Faculty Specialist

tgrubb@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Jennifer Gunnulfsen

Lecturer

jgunnulf@umd.edu

301 405-1184

Reginal Harrell

Professor

rharrell@umd.edu

301 405-2223

301 405-2223

Fisheries

Wildlife Science

Amro Hassanein

Assistant Research Scientist

ahassane@umd.edu

301 405-7964

Robert L Hill

Professor

rlh@umd.edu

301 405-1347

Jose-Luis Izursa

Lecturer

jlizursa@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Traci Tillman Jackson

Assistant Director

tt1jacks@umd.edu

301 405-0109

Blake Jeter

Program Management Specialist

bjeter@umd.edu

301 405-1191

Finance

Compliance

Patrick Kangas

Associate Professor

pkangas@umd.edu

301 405-1259

Timothy R Knight

Assistant Director

trknight@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Ruth Koster

Coordinator

rkoster@umd.edu

301 405-4360

Edward Landa

Adjunct Professor

erlanda@umd.edu

703 220-6935

Stephanie Lansing

Associate Professor

slansing@umd.edu

301 405-1197

Paul T. Leisnham

Associate Professor

leisnham@umd.edu

301 405-8569

socio-ecological systems

mosquitoes

vector-borne disease

community ecology

invasion biology

Maria Liberati

Executive Administrative Assistant II

mlib@umd.edu

301 405-1395

Matthew Milholland

Post-Doc Assoc

mmilholl@umd.edu

301 405-8373

Raymond Miller

Professor Emeritus

millerrj@umd.edu

301 405-1316

Eugene Mironenko

Assistant Research Scientist

emironen@umd.edu

301 405-8542

Steven Mirsky

Adjunct Asst Professor

smirsky@umd.edu

301 504-5324

Jennifer Mullinax

Assistant Professor

wildlife@umd.edu

301 405-8373

Wildlife Ecology

Habitat Modeling

Environmental Science

Brian A Needelman

Associate Professor

bneed@umd.edu

301 405-8227

Masoud Negahban-Azar

Assistant Professor

mnazar@umd.edu

301-405-1188

Debasmita Patra

Assistant Research Professor

dpatra@umd.edu

Mitchell A Pavao-Zuckerman

Assistant Professor

mpzucker@umd.edu

301 405-1178

ecosystem services

Urban Ecology

forest ecology

Stormwater

socio-ecological systems

green infrastructure

resilience

Shannon Pederson

Lecturer

shannonp@umd.edu

301 405-1193

wildlife

urban

ecology

biology

Wendy Peer

Associate Professor

wapeer@umd.edu

301 405-5491

Rosalind Pinkard

Director Admin Srv

rpinkard@umd.edu

301 405-7357

Martin C Rabenhorst

Professor

mrabenho@umd.edu

301 405-1343

Clifford Rice

Adjunct Professor

crice125@umd.edu

301 405-1197

David Ross

Professor Emeritus

dsross@umd.edu

301-498-2234

Agricultural Engineering

David E Ruppert

Assistant Clinical Professor

druppert@umd.edu

301 405-1319

301 405-1306

Stanley Schlosnagle

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

sschlosn@umd.edu

301 405-1432

Tina Scites

Program Management Specialist

tscites@umd.edu

301 405-1198

Gary Seibel

Research Engineer

gseibel@umd.edu

301 405-1181

Paul Shipley

Faculty Extension Assistant

prs@umd.edu

301 405-2563

301 405-2563

Adel Shirmohammadi

Professor

ashirmo@umd.edu

301 405-2459

Dr. Jelena Srebric

Affiliate Professor

jsrebric@umd.edu

301 405-7276

Jonathan Stephanoff

IT Coor

stephanj@umd.edu

301 405-7273

Website Design & Management

Multimedia

Graphic Design

Prabhakar Tamboli

Adjunct Professor

ptamboli@umd.edu

301-765-7935

David Tilley

Associate Professor

dtilley@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Ecological Design & Engineering

Green Building Ecology & Design

Energy Analysis of Alternatives

Energy and Environmental Accounting

Wetland Radiometry & Health

Gurpal Toor

Professor

gstoor@umd.edu

301-405-1215

Nutrient Management

Water Quality

Biogeochemistry

soil fertility

Soil Chemistry

Extension Specialist

Extension

Ray Weil

Professor

rweil@umd.edu

301 405-1314

soil science

agronomy

soil health

sustainable agriculture

International Development

Cover Crops

soil fertility

soil organic matter

soil carbon

soil compaction

Soil Conservation

Richard Weismiller

Professor Emeritus

rweismil@umd.edu

301 405-1307

Soil Conservation

Water Conservation

Jared Wilmoth

Assistant Professor

jwilmoth@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Andrea J Yarberry

Faculty Assistant

ayarb3@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Stephanie Yarwood

Associate Professor

syarwood@umd.edu

301 405-1345

Lance Yonkos

Associate Professor

lyonkos@umd.edu

301 405-7871

Lynne Zhang

Agric Tech Supv

lzhang11@umd.edu

301 405-0174

Elizabeth Brandt

Faculty Assistant

ebrandt@umd.edu

301 405-3911