Back to Directory

Results for Environmental Science & Technology

1426 Animal Science/Agricultural Engineering Building 8127 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Elizabeth Abebe

Administrative Assistant I

abebe@umd.edu

301 405-1318

Sharon S. Adams

Coordinator

ssadams@umd.edu

301 405-6917 x114

Eni Baballari

Lecturer

ebaballa@umd.edu

301 405-1345

Andrew H Baldwin

Professor

baldwin@umd.edu

301 405-7855

Kreshnik Bejleri

Faculty Assistant

kbejleri@umd.edu

301 502-6750

Alex Bondar

IT Coordinator

abondar@umd.edu

301 405-0500

William Bowerman

Professor & Chair

wbowerma@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Igor Bravemore

Photographer

imeyerso@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Bob Carter

Director

rcarter8@umd.edu

301 405-7357

Administrative Services

Nicholas Cloyd

Agricultural Technician Supv

ncloyd@umd.edu

301 405-1181

Frank J Coale

Professor & Acting Asst Dean

fjcoale@umd.edu

301 405-0505

soil science

Environmental Science

Brian Wesley Davis

Faculty Assistant

bwdavis@umd.edu

301 405-1198

Ali A Djamshidi

Engineering Technician III

adjamshi@umd.edu

301 405-7274

Candice M. Duncan

Lecturer

cduncan1@umd.edu

301 405-1351

Rachel Eberius

Lab Rsch Asst

reberius@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Gary K Felton

Associate Professor

gfelton@umd.edu

301 405-8039

Bioenvironmental Engineering

Water Quality

Daniel J Fisher

Senior Research Scientist

dfisher2@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056 x131

410 827-8056

Tyler Frankel

Visiting Asst Professor

frankelt@umd.edu

301 314-1486

Latice Fuentes

Research Associate

laticef@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x112

Joanna Goger

Senior Lecturer

jgoger@umd.edu

301 405-8571

301 405-8571

Environmental Science and Policy

Teryl Gordon Grubb

Faculty Specialist

tgrubb@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Jennifer Gunnulfsen

Lecturer

jgunnulf@umd.edu

301 405-1184

Reginal M Harrell

Professor

rharrell@umd.edu

301 405-2223

301 405-2223

Fisheries

Wildlife Science

Amro Hassanein

Assistant Research Scientist

ahassane@umd.edu

301 405-7964

Robert L Hill

Professor

rlh@umd.edu

301 405-1347

Jose-Luis Izursa

Lecturer

jlizursa@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Traci Tillman Jackson

Assistant Director

tt1jacks@umd.edu

301 405-0109

Blake Jeter

Program Management Specialist

bjeter@umd.edu

301 405-1191

Finance

Compliance

Patrick Kangas

Associate Professor

pkangas@umd.edu

301 405-1259

Timothy R Knight

Assistant Director

trknight@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Ruth Koster

Coordinator

rkoster@umd.edu

301 405-4360

Edward Landa

Adjunct Professor

erlanda@umd.edu

703 220-6935

Stephanie Lansing

Associate Professor

slansing@umd.edu

301 405-1197

Paul Leisnham

Associate Professor

leisnham@umd.edu

301 405-8569

vector-borne disease

mosquitoes

socio-ecological systems

community ecology

Maria Liberati

Executive Administrative Assistant II

mlrobey@umd.edu

301 405-1395

Scott G Lynn

Lecturer

slynn1@umd.edu

301 277-2684

Peter I May

Assistant Research Professor

pimay@umd.edu

301 405-1198

Matthew T Milholland

Post-Doc Assoc

mmilholl@umd.edu

301 405-8373

Raymond J Miller

Professor Emeritus

millerrj@umd.edu

301 405-1316

Eugene V Mironenko

Assistant Research Scientist

emironen@umd.edu

301 405-8542

Steven Mirsky

Adjunct Asst Professor

smirsky@umd.edu

301 504-5324

Emily Morrison

Lecturer

emorriso@umd.edu

301 405 1395

Jennifer Mullinax

Assistant Professor

wildlife@umd.edu

301 405-8373

Wildlife Ecology

Habitat Modeling

Environmental Science

Brian A Needelman

Associate Professor

bneed@umd.edu

301 405-8227

Masoud Negahban-Azar

Assistant Professor

mnazar@umd.edu

301-405-1188

Debasmita Patra

Assistant Research Professor

dpatra@umd.edu

Mitchell A Pavao-Zuckerman

Assistant Professor

mpzucker@umd.edu

301 405-1178

Shannon Pederson

Lecturer

shannonp@umd.edu

301 405-1193

wildlife

urban

ecology

biology

Wendy Peer

Associate Professor

wapeer@umd.edu

301 405-5491

Rosalind Pinkard

Director Admin Srv

rpinkard@umd.edu

301 405-7357

Erin Elizabeth Poor

Post-Doc Assoc

erinpoor@umd.edu

301 405-8373

Martin C Rabenhorst

Professor

mrabenho@umd.edu

301 405-1343

Clifford Rice

Adjunct Professor

crice125@umd.edu

301 405-1197

David S Ross

Professor Emeritus

dsross@umd.edu

301-498-2234

Agricultural Engineering

David E Ruppert

Assistant Clinical Professor

druppert@umd.edu

301 405-1319

301 405-1306

Stanley P Schlosnagle

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

sschlosn@umd.edu

301 405-1432

Tina Scites

Program Management Specialist

tscites@umd.edu

301 405-1198

Gary E Seibel

Research Engineer

gseibel@umd.edu

301 405-1181

Paul R. Shipley

Faculty Extension Assistant

prs@umd.edu

301 405-2563

301 405-2563

Adel Shirmohammadi

Professor

ashirmo@umd.edu

301 405-2459

Prabhakar Tamboli

Adjunct Professor

ptamboli@umd.edu

301 405-1306

David R Tilley

Associate Professor

dtilley@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Ecological Design & Engineering

Green Building Ecology & Design

Energy Analysis of Alternatives

Energy and Environmental Accounting

Wetland Radiometry & Health

Bob L Tjaden

Principal Agent

rtjaden@umd.edu

410-827-8056

410-827-8056

Environmental Policy

Natural Resource Policy

Gurpal Toor

Professor

gstoor@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Ray R Weil

Professor

rayrweil@gmail.com

301 405-1314

soil science

agronomy

soil health

sustainable agriculture

International Development

Cover Crops

soil fertility

soil organic matter

soil carbon

soil compaction

Soil Conservation

Richard A. Weismiller

Professor Emeritus

rweismil@umd.edu

301 405-1307

Soil Conservation

Water Conservation

Stephanie Yarwood

Associate Professor

syarwood@umd.edu

301 405-1345

Lance T Yonkos

Associate Professor

lyonkos@umd.edu

301 405-7871

Elizabeth Brandt

Faculty Assistant

ebrandt@umd.edu

301 405-3911