Back to Directory

Results for Information and Education Technology

0300 Symons Hall 7998 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742-5551
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Sjafrizal Asikin

IT Coordinator

sasikin@umd.edu

301 405-2914

Telecommunication Engineering

Network Administration

Lisa Dayton

Coordinator

ldayton@umd.edu

301 405-2476

Tim Hammond

IT Systems Analyst

hammondt@umd.edu

301 405-7795

Loc K Hoang

Director emeritus

lochoang@umd.edu

301 405-2476

Network Management

TCP/IP Networks

Unix

Valerie Hoy

IT Coordinator

vhoy@umd.edu

301 405-2916

Web development

Graphic Design

Writing

Training

Bao Nguyen

IT Coordinator

vbnguyen@umd.edu

301 405-4591

IT Support

Adobe Connect

Brad Paleg

Director

bpaleg@umd.edu

301 405-2917

educational technology

web conferencing

Koralleen Stavish

Systems Analyst

kstavish@umd.edu

301 405-2913

databases

data visualization

Tiffany Wen

IT Coordinator

twen@umd.edu

301 405-4587

Web development