Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Abani Pradhan

Associate Professor

akp@umd.edu

301 405-4502

301 405-4502

Adel Shirmohammadi

Professor & Associate Dean

ashirmo@umd.edu

301 405-2459

301 405-2459

Adrienne Stelmach

Graphic Art Designer

stelmach@umd.edu

410-715-6903

Agnes Kedmenecz

Agent Associate

akedmen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x125

Alan Leslie

Agent

aleslie@umd.edu

301 934 5403 x202

Charles County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Albert Lewis

Faculty Extension Assistant

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

Alex Bondar

IT Coordinator

abondar@umd.edu

301 405-0500

Alex Chang

IT Support Assistant

achang11@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Alex Gandarillas

Faculty Assistant

agandari@umd.edu

301 405-4521

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore County

Alexander E Chan

Agent

alexchan@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Youth Development

Healthy Dating

Intergroup contact

Identity development

Alfred Hawkins

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

ahawkins@umd.edu

301 627-8440

Alganesh T Piechocinski-CFLE

Senior Agent

algapie@umd.edu

301 590-2804

Youth Development

Ali A Djamshidi

Engineering Technician III

adjamshi@umd.edu

301 405-7274

Ali Hurtado Choque

Assistant Professor

ahurtado@umd.edu

301 405-3672

Allen P Davis

Professor

apdavis@umd.edu

301 405-7768

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

Assistant Director of Operatoins

Fiscal and Personnel Management

Organization and Systems Experience

Professional Development & Team Building

Conflict Resolution

strategic planning

Alys Jarvela

Postdoctoral Scholar

ajarvela@umd.edu

301 405-2862

Alyssa M Koehler

Adjunct Assistant Professor

akoehler@umd.edu

302 242-9056

Amanda B Clougherty

Associate Director

akbrown@umd.edu

301 314-9032

Alumni

Event Planning

Amanda Grev

Agent

agrev@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x339

Forages

Pasture Management

Rotational Grazing

Pasture & Hay Production

WMREC

Amanda Hawkins

Faculty Assistant

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

410 715-6903

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Sea Grant

Amanda K. Shank

Extension Program Assistant

ashank1@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Amanda M Rzepkowski

Agent Associate

arzepko1@umd.edu

301-868-9411

410 715-6903

Amanda Wahle

Agent

awahle@umd.edu

301 314-7363

Amber N Murphy

Agent Associate

anmurphy@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Amro Hassanein

Assistant Research Scientist

ahassane@umd.edu

301 405-7964

Amy Brown

Research Scientist

amybrown@umd.edu

301 405-3928

Amy Brueckman

Administrative Assistant I

amyb@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Amy Fisher

Lecturer

afishe12@umd.edu

301 405-8829

Amy Lang

Agent

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H

Amy O Burk

Associate Professor

amyburk@umd.edu

301 405-8337

Equine Science

Pasture Management

Rotational Grazing

Equine Nutrition

Amy Payne

Extension Program Assistant

amypayne@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

digital media arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Amy Simmons

Administrative Assistant II

simmons@umd.edu

301-791-1304

Amy Wolpert

Senior Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

nutrition education

Baltimore County

Amy Yaich

Administrative Assistant II

ayaich@umd.edu

301 405-3911

Anam Bhatti

Extension Program Assistant

abhatti1@umd.edu

301 779-2806

301 405-1006

Anastasiya Yakovlev

Faculty Assistant

amolotko@umd.edu

301 405-2139

Andrea J Yarberry

Faculty Assistant

ayarb3@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Andrew A. Kling

Faculty Extension Assistant

akling1@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x307

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 638-3255

410 386-2760

410 887-8090

Agronomy

Plant Pathology

Pasture Management

Diseases of Field Crops

Harford County

Northern Maryland Cluster

Andrew G. Ristvey

Senior Agent

aristvey@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x113

410 827-8056

Commercial Horticulture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Green Roof

Aronia

Wye REC

Andrew H Baldwin

Professor

baldwin@umd.edu

301 405-7855

Andrew Lazur

Principal Agent

lazur@umd.edu

301 789-5256

Andrew R Moss

Faculty Assistant

armoss@umd.edu

865 363-5535

Andrew Rock

Faculty Specialist

arock@umd.edu

301 405-0615

Andy Clark

Research Associate

coordinator@sare.org

301 405-2689

Cover crops

sustainable agriculture

soil health

Angela Black

Coordinator

ablack1@umd.edu

301 405-8970

Angela Mazur-Gray

Assistant Director

abm13@umd.edu

301 405-5301

Academic Advising

Student Affairs

Angela Preston

Administrative Assistant II

apresto2@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Angelica Vera-Caban

Coordinator of Financial and Evaluation Data

averacab@umd.edu

443 283-1166 x403

Angelique Livezey

Extension Program Assistant

alivezey@umd.edu

410 638-3255

Angus Murphy

Professor & Chair

asmurphy@umd.edu

301 405-6244

Ankita Shah

Faculty Specialist

ashah11@umd.edu

301 405-2620

Ann Anderson

Lecturer

aanders8@umd.edu

301 405-5491

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school

Ann Legall

Contract Administrator

alegall@umd.edu

301-314-1273

AES

ENST

JIFSAN/CFS3

Ann Leger

Coordinator

aleger@umd.edu

301 405-8779

International Development

Study Abroad

Faculty Exchange

Visiting Scholars

Ann Marie Rossi

Faculty Assistant

arossi1@umd.edu

301 405-9396

Anna Alberini

Professor

aalberin@umd.edu

301 405-1267

Anna M Hamann

Administrative Assistant I

ahamann@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Admin

Anna Mezo

Agricultural Worker I

amezo@umd.edu

410-531-3211

Anne-Meredith Webster

Faculty Assistant

amw99@umd.edu

410 749-6141

Wicomico County

Nutrient Management

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

Horticulture

Washington County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Annette Spivy

Lecturer

aspivy@umd.edu

301 405-8571

Environmental Science

ecology

Conservation Biology

GIS

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

Antoinette C Barbour

Program Coordinator

barboura@umd.edu

301 405-1230

301 405-9470

April Brohawn

Coordinator

abrohawn@umd.edu

301 314-7222

Recruitment

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

animal science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Ariana Strahl

Extension Program Assistant

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Ariel J Delgado

Administrative Assistant I

adelgad2@umd.edu

301 868-9636

Arvydas Grybauskas

Associate Professor Emeritus

arvydas@umd.edu

301 405-6244

Diseases of Field Crops

Plant Pathology

Ashby Ruddle

Coordinator

aruddle@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Allegany County

Nutrient Management

Ashleigh Palmer

Coordinator

apalmer9@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Ashley Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

Garrett County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Bao Nguyen

IT Coordinator

vbnguyen@umd.edu

301 405-4591

IT Support

Adobe Connect

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

Baltimore City

EFNEP

Barbara Barga

Extension Program Assistant

bbarga@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x105

Barbara D South

Administrative Coordinator

bsouth@umd.edu

410 827-6202 x123

Barbara Dobbins

Program Management Specialist

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

Barbara Thorne

Professor Emerita

bthorne@umd.edu

301 405-7947

Indoor Insect Control

Structural Urban Entomology

Barbara Williams

Extension Program Assistant

bwilli18@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 791-1504 x48

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410-386-2760

410-386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Benjamin E Beale

Senior Agent

bbeale@umd.edu

301 475-4481

Agricultural Sciences Business Management

St. Mary's County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Benjamin Tauber

Lecturer

btauber@umd.edu

301 405-4359