Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Aaron Cooper

Laboratory Research Technician

acooper@umd.edu

410 742-1178

Abani Pradhan

Associate Professor

akp@umd.edu

301 405-4502

301 405-4502

Abdou Mohamed Nagy Mohamed

Post-Doc Assoc

amohame1@umd.edu

301 314-1191

Adel Shirmohammadi

Professor & Associate Dean

ashirmo@umd.edu

301 405-2459

301 405-2459

Adrienne Stelmach

Graphic Art Designer

stelmach@umd.edu

410-715-6903

Agnes Kedmenecz

Agent Associate

akedmen@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x125

Alan Leslie

Agent

aleslie@umd.edu

301 405-3911

Albert Lewis

Faculty Extension Assistant

alewis17@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x124

Alex Bondar

IT Coordinator

abondar@umd.edu

301 405-0500

Alex Chang

IT Support Assistant

achang11@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Alexa C. M. Smarr

Agent Associate

asmarr@umd.edu

410-887-8090

410 531-5572

Horticulture

Home Gardening

Vegetable Gardening

Integrated Pest Management

Alexander E Chan

Agent

alexchan@umd.edu

301 868-9366

Youth Development

Healthy Dating

Intergroup contact

Identity development

Alfred Hawkins

Agricultural Technician Supervisor

ahawkins@umd.edu

301 627-8440

Alganesh T Piechocinski-CFLE

Senior Agent

algapie@umd.edu

301 590-2804

Youth Development

Ali A Djamshidi

Engineering Technician III

adjamshi@umd.edu

301 405-7274

Ali Hurtado Choque

Assistant Professor

ahurtado@umd.edu

301 405-3672

Alicia Harrison

Program Management Specialist

aharri@umd.edu

301 868-9367

410 222-3900

Allen P Davis

Professor

apdavis@umd.edu

301 405-7768

Allie Haynie

Agricultural Worker I

ahaynie@umd.edu

410 827-8056

Ally Delgado

Assistant Director

amd16@umd.edu

301 405-1281

Aly Valentine

Assistant Director of Operations

valenta@umd.edu

301 405-7992

strategic planning

conflict resolution

professional development

team building

Alys Jarvela

Postdoctoral Scholar

ajarvela@umd.edu

301 405-2862

Amanda B Clougherty

Associate Director

akbrown@umd.edu

301 314-9032

Amanda Grev

Agent

agrev@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x339

Amanda Hawkins

Faculty Assistant

ahawkin7@umd.edu

301 724-3320

410 715-6903

Amanda K Rockler

Senior Agent

arockler@umd.edu

301 590 2816

301 590 2816

301 590 2816

301 590 2816

Watershed Planning and Restoration

Stormwater

Outreach and Engagement

Climate Change

Social Marketing

Amanda K. Shank

Extension Program Assistant

ashank1@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Amanda M Rzepkowski

Agent Associate

arzepko1@umd.edu

301-868-9411

410 715-6903

Amanda P Moran

Coordinator

apmoran@umd.edu

301 405-4521

Amanda Wahle

Agent

awahle@umd.edu

410 222-3900

Amber N Murphy

Agent Associate

anmurphy@umd.edu

410 386-2760

Amber-Ray Davidson

Agent Associate

adavids2@umd.edu

443-949-6868

443-949-6868

Amro Hassanein

Post-Doc Assoc

ahassane@umd.edu

301 405-7964

Amy Brueckman

Administrative Assistant I

amyb@umd.edu

410 313-2707

Amy Fisher

Lecturer

afishe12@umd.edu

301 405-8829

Amy Mautino

Faculty Assistant

alechert@umd.edu

410 715-6903

Amy O Burk

Associate Professor

amyburk@umd.edu

301 405-8337

Equine Science

Pasture Management

Rotational Grazing

Equine Nutrition

Amy Rhodes

Senior Agent

arhodes1@umd.edu

410 749-6141

4-H

Youth Development

digital media arts

Robotics

mindfulness

leadership

Amy Simmons

Administrative Assistant II

simmons@umd.edu

301-791-1304

Amy Wolpert

Agent Associate

awolpert@umd.edu

410 887-8090

(410) 887-8090

410 715-6903

nutrition education

Anam Bhatti

Extension Program Assistant

abhatti1@umd.edu

301 779-2806

301 405-1006

Anastasiya Yakovlev

Faculty Assistant

amolotko@umd.edu

301 405-2139

Andrea J Yarberry

Faculty Assistant

ayarb3@umd.edu

301 405-1306

Andrea Ottesen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

aottesen@umd.edu

301 436-3043

Andrew A. Kling

Faculty Extension Assistant

akling1@umd.edu

301 432-2767 x307

Andrew A. Kness

Agent

akness@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410 638-3255

410 887-8090

Andrew G. Ristvey

Senior Agent

aristvey@umd.edu

410 827-8056 x113

410 827-8056

Commercial Horticulture

Alternative Specialty Crops

Green Roof

Aronia

Andrew H Baldwin

Associate Professor

baldwin@umd.edu

301 405-7855

Andrew Lazur

Principal Agent

lazur@umd.edu

301 789-5256

Andrew R Moss

Faculty Assistant

armoss@umd.edu

865 363-5535

Andy Clark

Research Associate

coordinator@sare.org

301 405-2689

Cover crops

sustainable agriculture

soil health

Angela Black

Coordinator

ablack1@umd.edu

301 405-8970

Angela Mazur-Gray

Assistant Director

abm13@umd.edu

301 405-5301

Academic Advising

Student Affairs

Angela Preston

Administrative Assistant II

apresto2@umd.edu

410 228-8800

Angelique M Livezey

Extension Program Assistant

alivezey@umd.edu

301 314-9070

Angus Murphy

Professor & Chair

asmurphy@umd.edu

301 405-6244

Ankita Shah

Faculty Specialist

ashah11@umd.edu

301 405-2620

Ann Anderson

Lecturer

aanders8@umd.edu

301 405-5491

Ann C Sherrard

Principal Agent

anns@umd.edu

301 334-6960

4-H Youth Development

STEM

Robotics

Camping

After-school

Ann Legall

Contract Administrator

alegall@umd.edu

301-314-1273

Ann Leger

Coordinator

aleger@umd.edu

301 405-8779

International Development

Study Abroad

Faculty Exchange

Visiting Scholars

Ann Marie Rossi

Faculty Assistant

arossi1@umd.edu

301 405-9396

Anna Alberini

Professor

aalberin@umd.edu

301 405-1267

Anna M Hamann

Administrative Assistant I

ahamann@umd.edu

301 590-9638

Admin

Anna Mezo

Agricultural Worker I

amezo@umd.edu

410-531-3211

Anne-Meredith Webster

Faculty Assistant

amw99@umd.edu

410 749-6141

Annette Cormany

Principal Agent Associate

acormany@umd.edu

301 791-1604

301 791-1604

Horticulture

Annette Spivy

Lecturer

aspivy@umd.edu

301 405-8571

Environmental Science

ecology

Conservation Biology

GIS

Annmarie Hart-Bookbinder

Agent Associate

ahartboo@umd.edu

301-590-2815

301-590-2815

Anthony C Pagnotti

Lecturer

tpagnott@umd.edu

301 405-9301

Antoinette C Barbour

Program Coordinator

barboura@umd.edu

301 405-9470

301 405-8382

April Brohawn

Coordinator

abrohawn@umd.edu

301 314-7222

Recruitment

April Hall Barczewski

Senior Agent

adhall@umd.edu

410 996-5280

4-H Youth Development

animal science

Dairy Cattle and Goats

Agriculture Literacy

Ariana Strahl

Extension Program Assistant

astrahl@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Ariel J Delgado

Administrative Assistant I

adelgad2@umd.edu

301 868-9636

Arvydas Grybauskas

Associate Professor Emeritus

arvydas@umd.edu

301 405-6244

Diseases of Field Crops

Plant Pathology

Ashleigh Palmer

Coordinator

apalmer9@umd.edu

301 314-6834

Ashley Bodkins

Senior Agent Associate

abachtel@umd.edu

301 334-6960

301 334-6960

Ashley K McLaughlin

Agent Associate

amclaug4@umd.edu

410 715-6903

410.758.0166

410 479-4030

Nutrition Education

School gardens

SNAP Eligible families

Teacher trainings

Cooking classes

Ashley Travis

Agent

ashley90@umd.edu

301 791-1304

Audrey E Orr

Faculty Extension Assistant

aorr12@umd.edu

410 632-1972

Bao Nguyen

IT Coordinator

vbnguyen@umd.edu

301 405-4591

IT Support

Adobe Connect

Barb Scarlett

Extension Program Assistant

bscarlet@umd.edu

301 724-3320

Barbara A Fisher

Extension Program Assistant

bkrivane@umd.edu

301 856-1850 x117

301 856-1854

Barbara Barga

Extension Program Assistant

bbarga@umd.edu

410 749-6141 x105

Barbara D South

Administrative Coordinator

bsouth@umd.edu

410 827-6202 x123

410 827-8056

410 827-6202 x123

Barbara Dobbins

Program Management Specialist

bdobbins@umd.edu

301 475-4478

Barbara Thorne

Professor Emerita

bthorne@umd.edu

301 405-7947

Indoor Insect Control

Structural Urban Entomology

Barbara Williams

Extension Program Assistant

bwilli18@umd.edu

301 405-1006

301 791-1504 x48

Becky Ridgeway

Agent

bridgewa@umd.edu

410 386-2760

410-386-2760

410-386-2760

4-H Animal Science

4-H Project Completions

Benjamin E Beale

Senior Agent

bbeale@umd.edu

301 405-6244

301 475-4481

Agricultural Sciences Business Management

Berran Rogers

Coordinator

blroger@umes.edu

410 651-6693

small farms

Beth Bukoski

Program Management Specialist

ebukoski@umd.edu

410 531-5572

410 531-5557

Betsy A Sobolewski

Office Assistant

betsys@umd.edu

410 887-8090

Beverly A Jackey

Agent

bjackey@umd.edu

410-996-8133

Nutrition

chronic disease management

food safety

Healthy living environments

Beverly B Teter

Research Associate

bbteter@gmail.com

301 405-8340

Bhanu Telugu

Associate Professor

btelugu@umd.edu

301 405-1374

Bidemi Oladiran

Agent Associate

bidemio@umd.edu

410 856-1850 x116

Bill C Katsereles

Director

wck@umd.edu

301 405-3917

Finance

Bill Hubbard

Principal Agent & Assistant Director

whubbard@umd.edu

301 789-9441

301 405-6268