Back to Directory

Results for Joint Institute for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition

2134 Patapsco Building 5145 Paint Branch Parkway College Park, MD 20742-6730
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Dexter S Ballerda

IT Programmer

dballerd@umd.edu

301 314-4603

Antoinette C Barbour

Program Coordinator

barboura@umd.edu

301 405-1230

301 405-9470

Alex Chang

IT Support Assistant

achang11@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Zhao Chen

Post-Doc Assoc

zhchen29@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Judy Cooper

Coordinator

jkcooper@umd.edu

301 405-1696

International Training

Communications

Xiaohong Deng

Assistant Research Scientist

xhdeng@umd.edu

301 405-1784

David Erickson

Associate Research Scientist

derickso@umd.edu

301 405-9113

Mary Grimley

Fiscal Coordinator

grimleym@umd.edu

301 405-8434

Dominique Aleah Knott

Business Services Specialist

dknott@umd.edu

301 405-7646

Joon Lee

IT Programmer I

jlee18@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Sara Lomonaco

Asst Research Scientist

slomonac@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Sunipa Majumdar

Faculty Specialist

smajumda@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Kyle McKillop

IT Systems Manager

kmckillo@umd.edu

301 405-8353

Online Programs

Jianghong Meng

Director

jmeng@umd.edu

301 405-8382

301 405-8382

301 405-1399

Erica Mudd

Coordinator

elmudd@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Clare Narrod

Associate Research Scientist

cnarrod@umd.edu

301 405-1780

Brittany Maree Ott

Post-Doc Assoc

bott1@umd.edu

301 405-8300

David Pan

IT Programmer II

dpan@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Vernora Petty

Assistant to the Director

vpetty@umd.edu

301 405-8382

Sanjeewa Ranasinghe Pathirajage

Assistant Research Scientist

skarunat@umd.edu

301 405-8434

James Rushing

Faculty Specialist

rushingj@umd.edu

301 405-8382

Timothy Shaffer

IT Systems Analyst

tshaffer@umd.edu

301 314-6806

Edward A Trejo

Administrative Assistant I

etrejo@umd.edu

301 405-8382

Zhengfang Wang

Assistant Research Scientist

zwanglab@umd.edu

301 405-4697