Back to Directory

Results for Joint Institute for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition

2134 Patapsco Building 5145 Paint Branch Parkway College Park, MD 20742-6730
Sort By:
Name Contact Information Expertise
Aeriel Belk

Post-Doctoral Associate

abelk@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Karen Butler

Post-Doctoral Associate

kbutler6@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Alex Chang

IT Support Assistant

achang11@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Zhao Chen

Assistant Research Scientist

zhchen29@umd.edu

(301)405-7260

Food microbiology

Bacterial genomics

Bacterial stress responses

Judy Cooper

Coordinator

jkcooper@umd.edu

301 405-1696

International Training

Communications

Xiaohong Deng

Assistant Research Scientist

xhdeng@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Mary Grimley

Fiscal Coordinator

grimleym@umd.edu

301 405-8434

Brandon Herring

IT Programmer I

bherring@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Lijun Hu

Post-Doctoral Associate

lhu1011@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Steven Jettoo

IT Programmer II

sjettoo@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Michael Katsereles

Business Serv Spec

mkatser2@umd.edu

301 405-8155

Tunc Kayikcioglu

Post-Doctoral Associate

tunc@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Gregory Lyon

IT Programmer I

glyon@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Sunipa Majumdar

Asst Research Scientist

smajumda@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Mayara Matos

Post-Doctoral Associate

mpvmatos@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Jianghong Meng

Director

jmeng@umd.edu

301 405-8382

301 405-8382

301 405-1399

Joshua Moskowitz

Post-Doctoral Associate

jmoskow4@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Erica Mudd

Coordinator

elmudd@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Clare Narrod

Associate Research Scientist

cnarrod@umd.edu

301 405-1780

Brian Ng

Post-Doctoral Associate

bng002@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Eric Owusu

Post-Doctoral Associate

esowusu@umd.edu

301 405-1784

David Pan

IT Programmer II

dpan@umd.edu

301 314-6825

Kayla K Pennerman

Post-Doctoral Associate

kkpenne@umd.edu

301 405-1784

Vernora Petty

Assistant to the Director

vpetty@umd.edu

301 405-8382

Timothy Shaffer

IT Systems Analyst

tshaffer@umd.edu

301 314-6806

Sara Tabinsky

Prog Coor

stabinsk@umd.edu

301 405-7646

Zhengfang Wang

Assistant Research Scientist

zwanglab@umd.edu

301 405-4697